Avis (56)

Note globale
3,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 41 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 21 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 18 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 avril 2024

Good idea but it would need to be integrated directly at checkout! Also in Engagement mode it should still highlight that the store is also contributing... Finally the amount should not be converted but not rounded up when in foreign currencies.

Foie Gras Gourmet
France
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

I love the idea, but the execution is lacking. The planet dashboard on my site still says 0 .... which makes it look like 1. I'm disingenuous. 2. I don't have sales.

austra jewelry
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 26 février 2024

Hi there! Thanks so much for the feedback, and apologies for the issue with your dashboard. You actually identified a bug that we have since fixed, so you won't have this issue any more. Thanks for putting it on our radar, and thanks also for using Planet.

4 décembre 2023

Good concept, poor execution = the hallmark of all Shopify-developed apps. Worked fine initially but I just noticed it stopped collecting orders a few weeks ago now. I've had plenty of orders in this time and the dashboard says 0, there are no charges to my account from Planet so it's definitely not working. Like all of the other Shopify apps, support doesn't actually exist in any meaningful way.

Pine Creek Essentials
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 11 décembre 2023

We apologize for the headache. Your review was very helpful -- after you posted it, we identified a bug that was causing your data not to load in your dashboard. There was no lost data, and all of your data will be backfilled.

Sorry again that your experience with Planet hasn't gone to plan. We're going to keep improving the app and sincerely appreciate feedback like yours.

27 juillet 2022

The banner needs to be linked to a page that explains it to our customers. Right now it is not clear.

Lunchskins
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 24 août 2022

We've heard similar suggestions from other merchants who are using Planet, and are exploring options. Thanks for your feedback! - Brady, Sustainability at Shopify

Modifié le 21 septembre 2022

I added this app to both of my Shopify stores and the app looks out of place on my store and it isn't editable, yet. But I really like being carbon-neutral

Decking Perth
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 27 juin 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience - I'm sorry that Planet isn't meeting your needs yet. As mentioned, we'll keep this in mind for future iterations and hopefully you'll give Planet another try. - Brady, Sustainability @ Shopify

29 juin 2022

Disappointed that the badge is so hard to place like it is shown in the presentation video and Shopify support doesn't help or guide in that, many comments regarding that but still no help from their support team.

GUDO WORLD
Canada
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 juin 2022

Thanks for writing your review - I'm sorry that the experience has been disappointing for you so far. We've heard the same feedback from other merchants, and are discussing quick ways to make this process easier for merchants as soon as possible. Stay tuned. - Brady, Sustainability @ Shopify

8 juillet 2022

Love the concept but poor implementation into the storefront. The banner is locked to a specific size and style, sits weirdly close to the above section, and you're unable to add small badges in other places on your store. If you want more than just the store owner to feel good about enrolling, make better display/badge options available.

Genius Lab Gear
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 24 août 2022

Hey Genius Lab Gear team, this is great feedback that is consistent with what some other merchants are saying. We're exploring solutions for future iterations, so your input here is very much welcomed. Thanks for installing Planet! - Brady, Sustainability at Shopify

12 octobre 2022

Idea is great. Execution could be a lot better. Store name should be able to be added in the text, not just Shopify. We are the one paying the fees. Banner should be shown all through check out, not just in cart. If a buyer uses the Buy It Now button they don't see the banner at all.

Points Streetwear Store
Australie
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 12 octobre 2022

Thanks so much for weighing in. We really appreciate it.

One of the next items for the roadmap is making the badge text customizable (and thereby making "Shopify" optional... you're right that the spotlight should be on you and your brand). Regarding the placement of the banner -- 100% that should be more dynamic. We're not currently enabling users to leverage it the way you should be able to.

We're going to get this stuff shipped and make sure you know about it. In the meantime, thanks for installing the app and for the awesome feedback.

14 novembre 2022

The badge isn't customizable, and don't tell client how it works.. it really need some improvments.

YVY Maté
France
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 18 novembre 2022

Thanks so much for the feedback. You're right: Transparency and details around exactly how stores like yours remove carbon is vital. We haven't delivered enough of that yet and are working on it. Same goes for the customizability. There will be more flexibility around that soon -- we'll let you know as soon as it's live.

Thanks again.

28 juin 2022

I like the premise of the app and happy to have it as a part of my store. However the banner/badges need more refining and do not work with my current esthetics.

Simka Sol
États-Unis
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 juin 2022

Thanks for downloading Planet and trying it out. Feedback about the badges has been heard, loud and clear, and we're having conversations about what we can do to make this process easier for merchants. I appreciate you sharing your experience, thank you! - Brady, Sustainability @ Shopify