Classificação geral
3,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 40% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de março de 2024

Implementing Planet has been a meaningful step in making it possible for us to achieve carbon neutrality in our shipping operations. It's part of our broader plan, but every bit helps and given it's ease of use and administration, it's a no-brainer for us.

Perfectly Natural Soap
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2024

Thanks for the review and for making sustainability an important part of your brand!

12 de março de 2024

Great app to very easily assist with carbon offsetting. Super helpful to our business.

Horsham Coffee Roaster
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're thrilled to be able to help your business!

16 de abril de 2024

It's a smart app designed to do something meaningful and useful for the environment we live in. Each of us can do our part with our way of life and daily habits.

LifeItaly
Suíça
7 dias usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 18 de abril de 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback!

26 de março de 2024

Great initiative. Very easy to get set up and running.

Aurelia Soapworks
Sri Lanka
4 dias usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 27 de março de 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We really appreciate it.

28 de março de 2024

Great inicinative easy to set up and use

Liberated Eyewear, Inc.
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

"Forestal Store is a beacon of sustainability and conservation excellence. With a vast array of eco-friendly products and a commitment to responsible sourcing, this five-star establishment stands at the forefront of preserving our planet. From biodegradable utensils to sustainable forestry practices, Forestal Store empowers customers to make environmentally conscious choices while actively contributing to the preservation of our precious ecosystems. Shopping here isn't just a transaction; it's a pledge to safeguard our planet for generations to come.

Forestal Store
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback. We appreciate it!

17 de janeiro de 2024

Great App!

Villegas Editores
Colômbia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
8 de setembro de 2023

Ethical Bedding.

Strongly recommend all shopify store owners to download and utilise this app, which in some way will offset the damage that we all do to the planet.

App is easy to set up and use, so there are no excuses! :)

Ethical Bedding
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
15 de junho de 2022

What a fantastic little app, it is straightforward and simple to install and use and helps the planet. Who could ask for anything more? A+ Shopify!!!

Dragons Head Shop
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
3 de novembro de 2022

Great idea - can there be a way to add a badge into the checkout/email confirmation pages? Thanks, looking forward to the explanation pages too!

The Vines
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 4 de novembro de 2022

Thanks for the feedback. We really appreciate it. The badge placement options will definitely expand in the coming months.

When it comes to email confirmation -- it's actually possible to add something about Planet right now. In you store admin, if you navigate to Settings > Notifications > Order confirmation, you'd be able to add a reference to Planet inside your order confirmation email. Soon we hope to ship some assets that you can publish on your store that you could link to.

Thanks again!