Please Stay

Please Stay

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
13 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
July 21, 2019

1K recovered. What's more to say? It's so simple but works so well. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to combat abandonment. Sometimes your customers just forget.

N$VNE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 26, 2019

So far so good! My free trial is ending and I can see where it brought back lots of browsers and I even had some sales. I agree with another reviewer that this should be a installed in every Shopify store! Great customer support as well!

Tree Naturals
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 17, 2019

Look, this app is just a no-brainer. Honestly, this should just come stock installed in every Shopify store (seriously, it would raise the value of shopify stock overnight haha). GET THIS APP!

Joey Sturgis Tones
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 24, 2019

Just installed this app, had a slight issue and Alex fixed it up in literally SECONDS. Excited to see the power of this app!

Staulino
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited December 12, 2018

Amazing app recovered $400 in sales in less than a week. Wouldn't change a thing about it. Definitely signing up after my free 1st week! I did not enjoy nothing about this app. All positive zero negative.

EZ Cloud Company
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 9, 2018

Does what it says it does. It has recovered several sales already in the first 48 hours; it would be great to see an A/B feature to see the exact impact of this feature (since some who switch tabs will return to complete purchase, regardless of whether the app is running or not. I have no doubt this app improves that rate; it would be great to quantify that impact.)

Aria Lattner
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 27, 2018

I've only had this for 10 Minutes and I myself feel bad when I tab out of my own store. I was going to give it only 4 stars due to the high price for a little app like this but I am yet to see how much of an impact it will cause in my sales.

Koala Gum
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 11, 2018

I saw this application on another site and it caught my attention but I didn't know what it was. Then I was listening to the shopify podcast and the shop owner mentioned Please Stay and what it did and I was like, "that's it"! I installed it that day. It's a simple app but it's making a big difference in my conversions. And the customer service is great! I had a quick question and it was quickly answered. My 7 day trial just ended and I was pleased with the results. I plan to keep this app.

Ev Body
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 5, 2017

Awesome and fun little app. It adds something unexpected and is effective in bringing customers back to my site - without being sales-y. Only had it installed a week and already have seen conversion results :)

Get Watson
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 30, 2017

Alex is crazy responsive. I had questions and he answered the live chat within a couple minutes on several different occasions. He fixed a bug on the fly for me in the code and also helped answer my questions. The app works as designed and really catches the eye in your browser. Liking what I'm seeing and it's recovering sales, who could ask for more?

Groove Bags
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months