Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Januar 2024

Plobal Apps is a great way to increase your businesses brand exposure and sales. It allows a brand to offer a direct and more intimate sales experience to its customers. The Plobal Apps team is super responsive and very helpful with getting your app up and running, We highly recommend them.

butterbykeba.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
16. November 2023

Plobal apps team has been amazing. Simal from the sales team went above and beyond to first understand our needs and share it with the development team. They made a customized app for us that had many challenges due to the nature of our marketing strategy. The team did everything to adapt to our needs.
I highly recommend them if you need a personalized app (we integrate with Selly and Growave so we needed a hybrid app with social login which was not easy).

I will definitely use their service for our other businesses.

Highly recommended!

CHUU
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
9 monate mit der App
19. Juni 2023

Plobal Apps has been great for our business over the last year. Easy to navigate and make changes. We have seen amazing growth on our app month after month. Sara has also been amazing as my account manager. She gets anything I need done. Also follows up with me. I highly recommend plobal apps for anyone looking to create a mobile app for their shopify store. Keep up the great work!

Fragrance Canada
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
1. August 2023

Really worst service nowadays, never responding to any issues!!! guy this way of work doesnt help in growing, its an alarm!!!

VIKA Boutique
Indien
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
14. Juni 2023

We like that it reacts quickly to updates, good user experience, intuitive, easy to use, and allows brands and products to be categorized very well.
Practical for push notifications as they can be scheduled and allows you to check a preview before sending the final version.

Jet Mexico
Mexiko
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
26. Juni 2023

Plobal is a game-changer for our business! From the moment we started using it, our productivity soared and our operations became smoother than ever. The interface is intuitive, and we were up and running in no time. It offers a comprehensive range of integrations tailored to our needs, including robust reporting capabilities for data-driven decisions. Sara has always been approachable & her insights have always been helpful. We highly recommend this app to any business seeking improved efficiency and success. It's simply outstanding!

Distacart
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
24. Mai 2023

Our company had been talking about getting an app for years. We finally took the plunge and we’re so happy it was with Plobal. It’s been a very easy and user-friendly experience. Their team is knowledgeable and resourceful. And our CSM, Deeksha, has been absolutely wonderful to work with. She really cared for our brand’s success with the app every step of the way and ensured that all of our questions and concerns were met in a timely manner. We definitely recommend working with Plobal!

L'ovedbaby
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
27. Juni 2023

The app works well, and their team are willing to get on a call to help anytime and offer customized service of some integration, which might not provided by other other competitors.And a big thank to our customer success manager Rahul,who was very supportive to help us to launch our campaign strategy, give us quickly setup guidance through online meeting and process the team to fix bugs. Also thanks for Amit, he is extremely friendly and helpful anytime we have a question. BTW, we expect overall UI design can be better, and the product can be carefully tested by the technical team before deliver it to customer. we 'd like to give 4 stars to this app and recommend it to boost your revenue!

ZAPAKA
China
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
27. Mai 2023

Highly recommended App. The best platform that can be used to move from a website to a successful app.
A big thank you for Deeksha who has helped us with the setup, brainstorm of new ideas to reach higher App installs and improvement of user experience on the app, in addition to installing campaigns. She was very supportive in each customization needed and implementing it quickly with the technical team.

Qiyorro
Katar
4 monate mit der App
31. Mai 2023

We've been with plobal for just over a year and there have been a lot of obstacles, but the team has been super helpful with getting us to where we need to be! Sara is our CSM and has been the BEST! The App has been a huge success for us!

BuddyLove Clothing Label
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App