Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de julio de 2018

Its really great app, and customer support is excellent which is more requirement for a beginner.

Das Info Solutions
India
Alrededor de 23 horas usando la aplicación
23 de enero de 2019

Added the app just today, What an outstanding swift customer support i had in just couple of hours after requesting the team to reach me out !!

Sumant was very informative by all means, answered 20+ questions raised from my side in deep details, excellent guidance and communication.

Excellent start which got me crazingly excited to have the app live! will definitely share full review once app is live

BEAUTY ON WHEELS
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Alrededor de 19 horas usando la aplicación
21 de marzo de 2018

how do i know whether any customers is viewing my store?

Khk Mall
Singapur
17 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 13 de julio de 2022

SCAM! a team of 3 designers worked on the app during 15 days awaiting the aproval to lauch the app. Finally Plobal came back with "we only work with sellers with +2.5 million of revenue per year, we cant work with your store." Checking the other reviews seems like they are fake/paid reviews AMazon style

FixOEM:Refacción Celular+Gaming
México
14 días usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2017

Customers are complaining about the type of access the Google app has to the phone:

Phone
Photos and Media Files
WiFi Connection Information
Device ID and Call Information

Even our friends refused to install the APP
Ill stop at that

Gracehats
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de mayo de 2019

The team behind this app are excellent in very poor communication. I can't see a demo version of what I will be paying for yet they are interested to choose a plan first. When you give a free trial, allow customer to paly around to understand your app and feel safe and comfortable but you are not allowing that, well according to my experience with you. I need to unistall this app, not worth my time and money. Y

Angeles Merchant

Angeles Wear Limited
Reino Unido
6 días usando la aplicación
8 de octubre de 2017

Every single positive review on here is fake. We were prompted to customize our app and then wait 24-48 hours for them to make the app and then after 4 days we contacted them and they told us we needed to customize our app which we already did. Do not waste your time. I have went through every app maker in Shopify and have not found one decent app maker. Better searching online to make a professional app.

Spree Spot
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
20 de julio de 2020

This app is great! I recommend it!This app is great! I recommend it! In addition, the service attitude of the customer service staff was very good.

casefyi
China
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
28 de marzo de 2018

Très bonne application je la conseille vivement ;)

Shopi Expresse
Francia
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
2 de agosto de 2018

Just signing up with the app right now, they have been accommodating to my needs and helpful to work with. We are planning to give the app a 3 month trial to see how it works for us. At first glance this is the best one in the app store though its a lot pricer than the rest. The features are basic but seem to work well, the homepage template is really easy to use.

Brothers With Glass
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación