Reseñas (398)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de junio de 2023

The app works well, and their team are willing to get on a call to help anytime and offer customized service of some integration, which might not provided by other other competitors.And a big thank to our customer success manager Rahul,who was very supportive to help us to launch our campaign strategy, give us quickly setup guidance through online meeting and process the team to fix bugs. Also thanks for Amit, he is extremely friendly and helpful anytime we have a question. BTW, we expect overall UI design can be better, and the product can be carefully tested by the technical team before deliver it to customer. we 'd like to give 4 stars to this app and recommend it to boost your revenue!

ZAPAKA
China
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
24 de octubre de 2023

Our journey with Plobal had a rocky start, but thanks to their dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction, we found our way back on track. Our new representative, Sara, has been an absolute pleasure to work with. We approached Plobal with numerous requests regarding reporting, projections, data analysis, and insights, and Sara has consistently delivered beyond our expectations. Her eagerness to collaborate and learn alongside us as we navigate this new sales channel has been truly refreshing.

Pepper
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
12 de junio de 2020

We have been using plobal apps platform since quite long now....The platform is good, it helped us a lot in expanding our business - ugakart.com . Technology is good and overall system is easy to manage. At the same time, their team is also efficient. However, i expect a little bit more promptness in support and thats why 4 stars....I would certainly recommend Plobal Apps to everyone who want to bring their business to a new digital height.....

UGAKART
Uganda
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 30 de septiembre de 2020

i used this app and its flexible and easy to use regards technical terms and regards end user its reflect our store

Saiid Kobeisy
Líbano
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
22 de julio de 2022

We are only a month in and already seeing great success with the app. I will say that integration was a bit challenging—I had to stay on the team constantly for updates and even make some updates myself. If you are not tech savvy there may even be more of a challenge. Wish overall support was better, but the app itself is a great asset to our marketing strategy.

SoulKu
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de julio de 2018

I love my app! We carry a large number of items and we wanted to make sure that our customers can view the items easily and shop from the comfort of their phone. This app can definitely help them do that. Customer service has been great, they are always there to help.. may be a little delay in response due to the time difference but they do get back to you.

Overall the app and the company is good. Waiting to do a marketing campaign for the app, when I get user feedback I will update to 5 stars!!

You have to put the time and work into it but it is worth it!

Phiyani Rue
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
8 de mayo de 2018

Quick responses. Sometimes the help articles are out of date, but otherwise there is a lot of support to get moving. To get 5 stars, they need to make it editable from my phone - I have to be on a computer to do anything with the app.

Shabbyz
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
11 de enero de 2018

Good team to work in getting my app build. Knowledge base videos are helpful and very straight forward to understand. I am looking forward for marketing team to help me in building traffic and sale.

Shop Perminmerchants
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
9 de junio de 2017

We tried this company for our app they are a real good people , creative , very quick responding to our demands , they are proffesional team

Vikistores
Egipto
5 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 24 de octubre de 2021

the did improve their communication and imporved their design and now its one of the best mobile app builder

terazio
Kuwait
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación