Plug In SEO

Plug In SEO

by SureSwift Capital

Optimize SEO. Fix Broken Links. Add JSON-LD Schema & Alt text.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 2395 reviews

VANDA Jewelry

I install this app and just in few minutes Libby Yu contacted me to help me with setup and wow , what an experience, help me in coding and much more . Libby Yu is very helpful, kind and of course very expert


I get a lot of help using this APP, and I love its automation and simplicity.It's really good to try

Young King Apparel LLC

I use this app to help create visibility of my brand and to increase sells on my eCommerce. I love it


I haven't used it much but it sounds very good and helpful, with very detailed explanation on how to improve SEO

TCH urban shop

el aplicacion cumple con las expetativas es super facil de utilizar lo recomiendo probar lo recomiendo


They only have a email address. Also they not allowed any complain at this review. They not send any message after installed but they charged.

Developer reply

January 3, 2021

Hi Sarah,

From the day you upgraded, you have a free 7-day trial. If you don't uninstall the app you will be charged after the 7-day free trial.

The app is billed through Shopify and on your Shopify invoice, so we don't directly charge your card. Shopify charges you on the first day of your subscription to an application, so even if you cancel 2 days or even just 1 day after your 7-day free trial expired, the charge will still appear on your invoice.

Removing 'Plug in SEO' from your Shopify admin Apps will automatically cancel your Plug in SEO Plus subscription.

We've also sent you a private email to discuss this further.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns, or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

PIU Team


Nice dashboard and friendly user interface. Was pretty simple to fix the SEO issues ! Also a very good support !

Developer reply

January 1, 2021

Dear Kevin, 

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with our customer support team. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns, or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

PIU Team


Brilliant help received. The best part they also complete few things for you free of charge which is an added bonus.

Soft like me

I really disliked my experience. They installed a bunch onto my website(admin side), had bad communication, and generally imo charged me 20$ to not do the original broken sections they were supposed to fix in the first place because another app I had was better. and my website got no faster. It actually set me behind where I was before I upgraded by leaving me with all this code(way more of a problem than what they said my issue was). Would not repeat this experience or recommend it personally. Will probably need a professional to fix because these new issues are well out of my range of skill.

Developer reply

December 26, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our app Plug in SEO. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations.

Please don’t hesitate to email us at if you have any more questions or need further assistance, we’d like to resolve whatever issue you have.

PIU Team


Easy to use app. Recommend using for every store you use. Fast and quick. Will use again for other projects.