Plug in SEO , 2 564 avis

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 janvier 2020

We installed the Plug in SEO Plus app. We were hoping to get an increase in traffic to our store. We tried this app out because while our traffic had been good at one time it had dropped off and we were trying to get it back. After 5 months and lots of effort between us and the tech support people we were still unable to improve our traffic so we discontinued the app. The tech support team is small and for the most part they were really attentive to most of our questions but on occaision they would either ignore us or string us along on some issues that we would never get an answer to.

Pocket Pals Trail Maps
États-Unis
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2016

Good app when it comes to SEO review I used it for www.les-belles-heures.com

Les Belles Heures
France
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2017

Every email I receive or update I get from PluginSEO it says that my SEO is 100%. Now my website is quite busy and has been around for many years, but when I changed Platforms to Shopify I pretty much had to start from scratch and build up my SEO, which is obviously not perfect as I only starting doing this 3 months ago. Now we all know (or should know) that onsite SEO can take years to build, but apparently mine is perfect all the time. I do get about 30K+ visitors a month but I reckon my SEO could be better, but with this app telling it's perfect I don't know where I can improve things which is the whole point of the app in the first place.

Newcakes
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 novembre 2016

Not really helpfull compared to sixtrix

Www Knokstore Com
Allemagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2018

its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
v
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool

its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
vits cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool :D

Finca El Injerto
Guatemala
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2018

I just installed the app and it already started to point on issues I should correct. Look forward to see all the capabilities it has.

CornerStoreNYC
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 avril 2015

Helpful, but ehh...you can subscribe for a fee.

Smog Check
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2017

I don't recall ever seeing any actionable intelligence reported in the email summaries. It mostly tries to sell me personalized SEO packages.

Fashion For Crypto
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2021

They took longer then they initially mentioned they would finish by, when I purchase the basic fix package. They also communicate through email and on another platform call Blimpon, I became a bit confused with that. But overall, not bad. Thanks

Happy Vegan Way
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2021

just loaded it and doing some exploring, so time will tell
Looks promising, I will definitely give an update

Heal n Chill Club
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application