Plug in SEO , 2 564 avis

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 avril 2017

It gives you the info you need to fix any seo problems

Racerc
Grèce
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2017

Clearly identifies issues & fixes.

Unfortunately a lot of the fixes are only actionable if you don't mind messing around with HTML - which I don't think is what people generally choose Shopify for!

Bound 21
Royaume-Uni
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2014

Great Customer Service and product, thanks Daniel and SEO plugin!

Idioma Limited | See The World - Speak The Language
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2019

Seems to work great! Very Happy with the services that are offered and easy to use layout makes this a great plug in.

vaporadestore
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2015

The app seems good. I like the descriptions of how to fix things which is good. I'll use it occassionally just to ensure things are good with my site.

Comfy Bean Bag Chairs
Canada
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2016

I think if you know coding it worths, but if you don't it costs a bunch of money paying this guys, anyway, nice analisys

Ameyalli
Mexique
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 août 2019

Looking forward to seeing some results on our Basic SEO fixes. More visitors and traffic thru our online store!

taylor ray decor
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2013

Great app to get a quick easy review of what is done well and what needs fixing. I was able to fix the minor issues but Daniel gave me some explanations and tips to get there. Did not try to push on a package if not necessary. I appreciated that.

MyFrenchWay
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2017

So far so good. Will give 5 star if they are able to highlight all the important SEO fix for my website

Mbsg
Singapour
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 octobre 2016

Useful basic SEO improvement app!

The Timekeeper
Australie
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application