Plug in SEO , 2 572 avis

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2024

I have been a long-time customer of Plug In SEO and have recently worked with Mike and his team to better configure and optimize the app. We are looking forward to continuing to work to improve our SEO placements. Mike was excellent at providing us with guidance and support. We anticipate further functionality with new releases and updates of the app coming out in the near future. Thanks to Mike and Plug In SEO for teaming up with our business to help us succeed.

TheMississippiGiftCompany.com
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

Mike is the best he has put up with so much from me he blocked me lol JOKING Great man .. and Libby as well... Thanks for everything..

Jeff's Female Fashion's
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

I found Plug In SEO after struggling to find an SEO expert to help us improve/solve some of our technical SEO issues. Mike and his team did a great job helping us set up everything within the app, fixing our main errors, and even walking me through how to improve our SEO going forward. I highly recommend this app for Shopify stores that want to follow SEO best practices but may not have a team to dedicate to SEO.

Bliss Lau
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

**Easy Learning Curve for SEO Newbies**

As someone completely new to SEO, this app surprised me with its user-friendliness. Even with limited knowledge, I was able to navigate it effectively. The app clearly highlights errors, making them easy to understand and fix.

**Exceptional Customer Support**

Mike responded to my questions promptly and thoroughly via email. He even went above and beyond by scheduling a 15-minute call with himself and Libby (another team member) to address my questions. Mike remained patient and informative. They ended up spending nearly an hour walking me through what I needed to do and explaining why.

**Empowering, Not Pushy**

While Plug In SEO offers a managed SEO program, Mike prioritized education over sales. He didn't pressure me to subscribe but instead, shared valuable SEO insights. This empowered me to understand the "why" behind the fixes, making me a more confident user.

**Measurable Results**

Even before my call with Mike and Libby, the app had already improved my website traffic and search ranking! After implementing their guidance, I've tackled most critical errors with only a few remaining. Now, I'm tackling the warnings.

**Excited for the Future**

I'm incredibly optimistic about Plug In SEO's potential to significantly increase traffic to my store. It's a powerful tool with exceptional customer support – a winning combination!

WASP Fitness
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 avril 2024

I mistakenly order your service, please give me a refund.

MissTiffany-DIY
Chine
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

Libby gave amazing service as i had some issues.

MyProfilePimp
Finlande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

Great and reliable Plugin. Customer support is fast and friendly.

ALLYOURBLADES.COM.AU
Australie
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 juillet 2023

Fantastic customer service and great app! I reached out to them regarding a question for our store and we got immediate and extensive feedback and they even offered us to do an SEO check.

ARCHIVIST
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 août 2023

Good and fast support and good extra ranking in Google Search Console. If you have issues, support will help you out with mail or chat

Fotografie Experience Shop
Pays-Bas
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2023

Would definitely recommend this to everyone. Best app and staff ever. Very helpful staff

Cloud Connectz
Australie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Plug in Useful a répondu 13 mars 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our app and staff. We appreciate your recommendation!

- PIU Team