Plug In SEO , 2 564 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de janeiro de 2021

just loaded it and doing some exploring, so time will tell
Looks promising, I will definitely give an update

Heal n Chill Club
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
28 de setembro de 2016

Review is quickly done but the review results are quite technical to be understood by a non SEO expert

Hitprint Hk
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 1 year usando a aplicação
24 de janeiro de 2018

ok , but some features are in paid section

Cadmium Blue
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
26 de setembro de 2016

Not great if you don't already understand html

Send Dicks To Donald
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
28 de janeiro de 2019

Yo utilice la app para verificar velocidad y me dio consejos para mejorar. Muy buena app la recomiendo. Gracias!

Floristería Noemi Flowers
Panamá
9 months usando a aplicação
21 de setembro de 2016

Not bad but not what I thought it was going to be.

Mythical Furniture
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
19 de dezembro de 2017

This seems to be really helping my store

Rustic Furniture Designs
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
26 de setembro de 2016

it helped me alot but you need to check tutorials to match all themes

Feminatzi
Arábia Saudita
5 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de junho de 2017

After using it for 3 months + I realise I won't be getting the service required to get this app to work as intended. I have spent US$640 on their packages and, honestly, I don't think it's worth it. The app doesn't even diagnose my website properly with the blog section having errors and the speed is always on load.

Nextcigar
Hong Kong, RAE da China
4 months usando a aplicação
23 de setembro de 2019

I like it for now, having a great experience with it but I haven't explored it fully yet. Still wait to see if it really helps for SEO.

Soonma
Canadá
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Plug in Useful 25 de setembro de 2019

UPDATE October 5, 2019
Hi there, How did you get on? Drop me a mail to daniel@pluginuseful.com... interested to hear.

Daniel
- CEO & Founder

ORIGINAL
Hi there, Pleased to hear it's great so far! Libby emailed you yesterday RE the install but hasn't heard back yet. Looking forward to getting you set up.

Daniel
- Founder & CEO