Plug In SEO , 2 564 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de março de 2018

too early to tell. I'll let you know

Ultimatefitnessworld
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
9 de outubro de 2016

Very cool tool, love it helps a lot!
http://www.webbybuys.com

Bargain Fetch
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de março de 2020

I'm not sure how this app will work as they're asking for a review before I even get to try the app out. So I will give them a 2.5 so far since it only half done. If you don't like my review then don't ask for it before I tried your product.

Nu Passions Plus
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
7 de agosto de 2020

i used this app to help with seo. I am a fan of how easy it is. I am not tech savvy so it was easy to use when i did the plus version. however I wish it didnot require a membership to do the bare minimum for help

Blushed by Grace, LLC
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
25 de outubro de 2017

not sure yet just started using it

Case For Less
Estados Unidos
29 days usando a aplicação
24 de novembro de 2020

I am seeking assistance with seo, but I feel that the service your company provides is costly per month, which is why I have chosen the $20 a month service.

naughtyslogans
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Plug in Useful 24 de novembro de 2020

Hi Jen,

The expert fix packages are a one-time payment for all of the work detailed on the product page to be done once. Things like SEO problems and speed you shouldn't have to do again unless you change to a completely new theme, upgrade your existing theme or a developer working on your shop loses the work

Please feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions, curiosities or suggestions.

Best,
PIU Team

20 de novembro de 2020

For me, I find the app is not for beginner. Not so user friendly and a lot of manual set ups to be done.

KIFFE
Malásia
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Plug in Useful 20 de novembro de 2020

Hi Mustaqim,

Plug in SEO is simple and easy to use app that will help you identify any SEO problems on your Shopify store. Most of our customers can testify to it being a user-friendly app and we provide excellent customer service to help you.

It's a set of SEO enhancements out-of-the-box and tools for you to manage your SEO effectively. There's a video mini-course that comes with it too. If you get stuck, you can send us an email (help@pluginseo.com) with details and screenshots if possible so we can advise you on what to do.

Best,
PIU Team

23 de janeiro de 2016

I paid the $300+ to fix my site speed, but that really seems like a waste of money if my site continues to fail your own analyzer test. I understand that you blame shopify for limiting what you can do, but maybe you should be more upfront about it. I don't think many people would pay for this if they knew that all the problems wouldn't be resolved. Telling me that the remaining issues are insignificant just doesn't wash... What you're telling me is that I could have come to you with a perfectly optimized website (so much as Shopify allows) and your analyzer would still recommend the paid service. The only function of the speed analyzer is lining up business. The checklist of tasks performed is so incredibly vague that I doubt it varies at all between clients.

Tulsa Body Jewelry
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
7 de janeiro de 2020

interesante me parece buena experiencia seguire explorado para entender mejor es la primera vez..que uso la app

GENNIUSS PRO
Peru
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Plug in Useful 8 de janeiro de 2020

Hi there, I'm pleased you've had a good experience so far! When you've had a chance to explore I'm interested to hear your thoughts.

You can reach out to us directly on help@pluginuseful.com where Libby and Aiza are ready to help!

- Daniel
Founder & CEO

Editado a 18 de julho de 2017

Owner means well. I am sure they can help alot of businesses but it wasn't for me

Elevationchemicals
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação