Plug In SEO , 2 564 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de abril de 2019

He)lll)lllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooggggggggggggyyyyyyyyddddddddddddbbbbbbbbbvbbbeeeeeeeeessssssssshhh. Hhhhhhhh

ParentLIFE4us
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
11 de junho de 2020

I've just started using the app so i don't know yet. But so far pretty esy exept from entering the code in the beginning.

Snella
Alemanha
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Plug in Useful 12 de junho de 2020

Hi Hannah,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Note that you are under no obligation to write one before you've had a chance to use the app.

Do you have any questions at the moment about the app? I'd love to get you up to a 5-star review! Just send us an email at help@pluginuseful.com

Editado a 22 de setembro de 2016

Unsure. app suggested i leave a review to make it more easily accessible to google. have to wait and see.

Legion Goods
Austrália
4 days usando a aplicação
29 de junho de 2017

3 stars because I have to write a note about the product...

Got A Have It
Estados Unidos
4 days usando a aplicação
28 de dezembro de 2017

it only analyze the SEO problems on your website for free. but you have to pay for fix all the SEO problems

Hypetechshop
França
1 day usando a aplicação
14 de outubro de 2016

Difficult to understand how it works.

Real Canadian Gift Shop Warehouse
Canadá
About 19 hours usando a aplicação
17 de outubro de 2016

A really goof prompt to get SEO sorted! thank you, Kim

Applemoon
Reino Unido
About 18 hours usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2019

The app told me I need to H1 my product titles, it already had H1 tags, it also told me page title needs title tags which it already had, didn't work for me.

Teeny Roo
Austrália
About 17 hours usando a aplicação
24 de junho de 2018

N/a N/a N/a N/a N/a N/a N/a N/a N/a N/a N/a N/a N/a

Perchi Sei Bella E Unica Boutique
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Editado a 17 de março de 2020

The application is under testing and so far no results have been shown. Currently the settings are rather complicated..

pickout4u
Arábia Saudita
About 2 hours usando a aplicação