Plug In SEO , 2 564 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de novembro de 2023

Would definitely recommend this to everyone. Best app and staff ever. Very helpful staff

Cloud Connectz
Austrália
13 days usando a aplicação
30 de agosto de 2023

Good and fast support and good extra ranking in Google Search Console. If you have issues, support will help you out with mail or chat

Fotografie Experience Shop
Países Baixos
8 months usando a aplicação
27 de julho de 2023

Fantastic customer service and great app! I reached out to them regarding a question for our store and we got immediate and extensive feedback and they even offered us to do an SEO check.

ARCHIVIST
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

Superfast, 100% satisfiying response!

www.hanssonshop.de
Alemanha
18 days usando a aplicação
12 de julho de 2023

un excellent suivi par email, très utile. leur expert expliquent bien et font un suivis efficace, site web amélioré

choixchic
Marrocos
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Plug in Useful 14 de julho de 2023

Hi there!

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations. Hope to serve you again soon.

Best,
PIU Team

23 de outubro de 2013

I was struggling over 6 months with my new website and I didn't know what is wrong. Daniel did amazing job! First thing - he gives you advice for FREE! In these days it's very hard to find somebody who will give you a free advice. And second - because I am a little "technically challenged" and English is my second language so it was very difficult for me to understand. I also know absolutely nothing about SEO because I am an artist without technical abilities. So I needed a real help. For a very reasonable price Daniel fixed my website and made it finally work. He doesn't push you to spend more and more money as the others and his service is more than excellent! I have only superlatives to say about this guy. He is a very good specialist in this field but even better as a person. He communicates with his customers and satisfies every possible request. He is truly trying to help and he does. I can't describe it better than the customer STIBERA 2 reviews below me. I recommend Plug in SEO to everyone who needs some help with SEO.
I was a little prejudiced on beginning because I had a very bad experience with some other companies but I have to admit that this was the best investment that I ever have done.
Daniel, thank you and cheers!

AKK Unique Gifts
Estados Unidos
Over 9 years usando a aplicação
31 de dezembro de 2013

app seems to work great, thanks for making it free

First Choice Cricket
Estados Unidos
About 9 years usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2013

Daniel & the other fixers at PlugInSEO were great. They gave me great advice & fixed my SEO issues in a prompt manner. Very easy to communicate with. For me, SEO is something I don't understand. Daniel made it very easy to understand what needed to be done & how it should be approached so the appropriate fixes could be made. Job well done!

1King worship wear | Christian T-shirts
Estados Unidos
Almost 8 years usando a aplicação
31 de julho de 2014

Easy to install and even easier to use. Glad I found this app as it helps me utilise how to get the best out of seo for my business.

Antoni Manuel
Reino Unido
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
5 de janeiro de 2015

Great app. Fast turn around support. Cheers

Flint+Flint
Reino Unido
Over 7 years usando a aplicação