Recensioner (2 574)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 april 2024

Mike is the best he has put up with so much from me he blocked me lol JOKING Great man .. and Libby as well... Thanks for everything..

Jeff's Female Fashion's
USA
3 månader användning av appen
17 juni 2024

Great plugin and the customer service response time is excellent. They did a fantastic job answering my questions.

Sleepy Monkey Creations
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
22 april 2024

This app created more problems than it solved. Generated excessive number of pages -- I have no idea what they are -- and conflicted with other apps. I've uninstalled it after 6 weeks.

Caraline Skincare
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
13 mars 2024

I have been a long-time customer of Plug In SEO and have recently worked with Mike and his team to better configure and optimize the app. We are looking forward to continuing to work to improve our SEO placements. Mike was excellent at providing us with guidance and support. We anticipate further functionality with new releases and updates of the app coming out in the near future. Thanks to Mike and Plug In SEO for teaming up with our business to help us succeed.

TheMississippiGiftCompany.com
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
21 april 2024

I mistakenly order your service, please give me a refund.

MissTiffany-DIY
Kina
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
24 april 2024

Great and reliable Plugin. Customer support is fast and friendly.

ALLYOURBLADES.COM.AU
Australien
15 dagar användning av appen
15 april 2024

Libby gave amazing service as i had some issues.

MyProfilePimp
Finland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
6 juli 2024

excellent SEO app for any Shopify store that is just starting out. The app automates all the long-hanging SEO fruit very efficiently. The best thing about the app is that it works!

Antipodean Home
USA
Ungefär 14 timmar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

**Easy Learning Curve for SEO Newbies**

As someone completely new to SEO, this app surprised me with its user-friendliness. Even with limited knowledge, I was able to navigate it effectively. The app clearly highlights errors, making them easy to understand and fix.

**Exceptional Customer Support**

Mike responded to my questions promptly and thoroughly via email. He even went above and beyond by scheduling a 15-minute call with himself and Libby (another team member) to address my questions. Mike remained patient and informative. They ended up spending nearly an hour walking me through what I needed to do and explaining why.

**Empowering, Not Pushy**

While Plug In SEO offers a managed SEO program, Mike prioritized education over sales. He didn't pressure me to subscribe but instead, shared valuable SEO insights. This empowered me to understand the "why" behind the fixes, making me a more confident user.

**Measurable Results**

Even before my call with Mike and Libby, the app had already improved my website traffic and search ranking! After implementing their guidance, I've tackled most critical errors with only a few remaining. Now, I'm tackling the warnings.

**Excited for the Future**

I'm incredibly optimistic about Plug In SEO's potential to significantly increase traffic to my store. It's a powerful tool with exceptional customer support – a winning combination!

WASP Fitness
USA
3 månader användning av appen
4 mars 2024

I found Plug In SEO after struggling to find an SEO expert to help us improve/solve some of our technical SEO issues. Mike and his team did a great job helping us set up everything within the app, fixing our main errors, and even walking me through how to improve our SEO going forward. I highly recommend this app for Shopify stores that want to follow SEO best practices but may not have a team to dedicate to SEO.

Bliss Lau
USA
13 dagar användning av appen