Recensioner (2 573)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 december 2023

no instant customer service and they take a whole day to reply

Helena Celia
USA
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
Plug in Useful svarade 14 december 2023

Hi Amr,

We are a small team and our office hours are from Mon-Fri 8 am - 5 pm.

Upon checking on our end, we replied to your 1st email within an hour and informed you that you have another SEO app installed.

Our goal is always to reply to customers as quickly as possible and we are always working to make our process even more efficient.

Best,
PIU Team

21 februari 2018

I would not recommend to a friend.

Amalsroom
Kanada
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
18 oktober 2020

Horrible customer service.. they invited me to use their extra service to speed up my website. They promised to get job done within 2 weeks but ended up nothing done for 1 month. I would have given 0 star if possible

Nestz Living
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Plug in Useful svarade 18 oktober 2020

Hi Darwin,

Concerned to hear about this.

We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations.

We are a small team working hard on providing the best of the services to our users and this is not the experience that we want you or any of our customers to have.

We will send you a private email to sort this out.

Best,
PIU Team

13 juni 2017

I['m not too sure how this SEO helps, when it updated my ATL image titles it made the text for all my items say the same thing. I'm afraid to update the app again as I have made manual changes to reflect the TRUE title of the item. This app is a little confusing.

Eshays
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
22 juli 2021

Reached out to customer service about the error "Cannot Connect to Search Console An unexpected error occured, refresh to try again." on Wed, Jun 30 2021 and while they did contact us back it's now Jul 22 and the problem has not been fixed. We are on the Paid plan but if this continues much longer it may be time to switch to another SEO plugin.

Cold Busted
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Plug in Useful svarade 22 juli 2021

Hi Derrick,

I’m so sorry we let you down.

We should have caught this the first time, but we didn’t.

We’ve taken your feedback and the feedback of other reviewers to heart. We’re in the process of making some major changes.

We have our Senior Devs looking into your Search Console.

We will also get in touch with you via email.

Best,
PIU Team

17 januari 2017

Very poor service, very poor app...........

Info Izardlinea It
Italien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
17 juni 2022

After over two years of use, customer support became increasingly unwilling to help with the problem and eventually uninstalled

WGC Shop
Hongkong SAR
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Plug in Useful svarade 17 juni 2022

Thank you for your feedback, Henry!

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and that our staff didn’t meet the level of service we strive for.

But sometimes we needed more clarity on the issue and what you're trying to do and what isn't working. Some screenshots would be useful too.

With that, we should be able to advise.

These situations don’t happen too often, but when they do, it’s frustrating for everyone involved.

You may contact our Product Manager at help@pluginuseful.com so we can discuss your concerns in more detail.

We can assure you that our goal is to always provide excellent customer service with every email inquiry.

Best,
PIU Team

7 juli 2018

Says free forever, but yet when you go to install the app, it requires you to agree to a 7 day trial and then upgrade to $20 a month...

The Banger Store
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
16 juli 2021

Hopefully it works. I will see results in a few days only can wait and see. A bit hard to set up. Still getting errors

Everything 4 Western
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Plug in Useful svarade 16 juli 2021

Hello - thank you so much for your feedback. You'll definitely be able to make improvements to your on-page keyword use with our app tools, but seeing an improvement in your organic search rankings will take a bit more time.

Our Customer Support team is always available to walk you through resolving any issues identified by the app, and you can also refer to our help center here: https://help.pluginuseful.com/

Please contact support about the errors you are seeing and we'll work to resolve them together.

11 januari 2017

Very bad application, l bought a few months ago and so far I have not gotten any results. No support by the developer, no contact, just a few questions to be answered, virtually after buying it you have to do the work yourself. $ 180 down the drain. Developers just speack english.

Sbsitaly
Italien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen