Plug In SEO , 2 564 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 november 2016

Not useful at all. My scan said no SEO issues to fix. In my opinion, there's always room for improvement.

Feisty Gurl
USA
3 minuter användning av appen
19 augusti 2021

i installed this app and
you guys are charging 20$ when you have a 14 day free trail and free (forever) plan
why?

Trictee
USA
3 minuter användning av appen
Plug in Useful svarade 19 augusti 2021

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear about your bad experience.

We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail and transparency.

We've sent you a direct message regarding the steps on how to be on our Forever Free Plan and you could also check the steps on our FAQ page:

https://help.pluginuseful.com/article/1953-how-do-i-install-the-free-edition-of-plug-in-seo

Please feel free to reach out if you have more questions.

Best,
PIU Team

27 augusti 2018

peut etre mieux je pense. on verra la suite

Egame Store
Frankrike
2 minuter användning av appen
26 december 2017

its no free its no free its no free its no free its no free

Cheapdeal4
USA
2 minuter användning av appen
8 februari 2013

This app should be banned from shopify. In 24 hours We have lost 1000's bucks and many customers. They dont even reply to our emails. Will take them to court

Humbara
8 januari 2013

No follow through and embeded an unwanted description that is spelled wrong and will not go away! Had high expectation for this app but the execution was terrible.

Everett
29 augusti 2011

Quick, simple and easy to use.

It picked up that I didn't have meta tags set up, so a quick google search for some code and it was all done in about 5 minutes.

I then used SEO to recheck the site and it showed the problem was sorted :)

22 februari 2013

Bad:
1) may take days if not weeks to get answers from email
2) not all that good

LionHeart Cases