Plug In SEO , 2 572 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 april 2024

This app created more problems than it solved. Generated excessive number of pages -- I have no idea what they are -- and conflicted with other apps. I've uninstalled it after 6 weeks.

Caraline Skincare
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
20 augusti 2016

Great app with lots Of informations. What I like for my gallery of French contemporary art with lots of images of painting, is info about speed. Less cool links to money solutions. Check speed to upload paintings on Galerie TACT tableaux abstraits http://www.galerietact.com/collections/paysage-abstrait/products/3903-peinture-abstraite-bleu-gris-tableau-paysage-marin

Galerie Art Contemporain
Frankrike
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
14 mars 2018

Works fine for an individual page but I'm hardly gonna paste in the 500+ urls on my site one by one - who has time for that. I'm looking for a website crawler that will go through each url automatically and find errors.

Weftshop
Australien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 11 april 2021

I have not seen any traffic or change in the two months I have used this apps, and for this reason, I'm removing this app.

Kimbeau
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
19 november 2018

The app passed our page speed test, when the actual Google test gave us a very low score of just 28%, so not a very accurate test! And any help with SEO issues costs between $180-$480. Will look for another solution.

XBODY UK
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
10 juni 2015

Very good support from Plug In SEO, however have not seen any spike in people coming to my page. In other words, there was NO return on this investment for my business. If I had to do it over again, I would have contacted someone else to assist me with this.

Susan Jane
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
28 september 2016

The app tells me to set h1 for my titles, even if that was allready done.

Ohnoooooo
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen
18 februari 2020

I install this app in december 2019 , good for seo issues but very bad for rich snippets .All my product are with avertissement in the search console due to product model utilisation and review /rating .I ask to the support , they tell it is due to a google algo .we are in february 2020 , no support answer , no issues , and my serp position goes down .i think there are another application good

PEPERE SHOP
Frankrike
5 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 9 april 2021

I used this app to do x , I like how it does y, I wish it can do more z. there will be a time when Shopify will introduce strict rules to become Shopify expert.

BeoHarvest
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
16 mars 2018

I haven't really begun using the app, but when you would like to them to help with SEO, there are hidden fees. And the package prices are pretty pricey if you are a starter store.

Sirenswimwear
USA
3 månader användning av appen