Plug In SEO

Optimize SEO. Fix Broken Links. Add JSON-LD Schema & Alt text.

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 2029 reviews

Mango Drops Supply

I signed up to Plug In SEO and I am satisfied with the engagement so far. I the response to my request has been good

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you for the fantastic review, Gilbert!

We loved being of service to you. If any of your friends or family need SEO help, please let them know about us, and hope we can assist you again soon.

Best,
PIU Team

Mediterranic Store

I Will update as soon as I have the results. Till now everything looks smooth and pratical. Thanks.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Miguel,

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

Best,
PIU Team

Yankady Store

I ama a newby in seo this help me start fixing my seo issues. Great site for all newby to start to understand SEO

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Hi there!

Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us!
If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

Best,
PIU Team

Sugared Sage Fabrics

This app had easy prompts to follow and allowed me set up my SEO without having to think so hard about it!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Hi Cynthia,

It is because of customers like you that we continue to improve as a business!

If any of your friends or family need SEO help, please let them know about us!

Best,
PIU Team

miTrail GPS

Thanks, team for the 1 on 1 SEO service. We hope to see more organic sales but I love the work done and the fact that we have no SEO errors sounds good!

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Hi there,

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app Plug in SEO. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.

Best,
PIU Team

IN8SOCIETY

I have all. the. questions. about SEO. I can email their customer service and am helped by everyone with patience and kindness until I have some idea of what to do. Grateful for service like this. I also have adhd so for me, having someone to answer my specific questions instead of just linking me to an overwhelming article or video is imperative if I'm ever going to make progress. I like that they just answer my questions, plain and simple.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Dear Jerrica,

We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! Thank you so much for your amazing review!

If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

Best,
PIU Team

KEECH

Excellent service. Enthusiastic staff and superior work. I am completely satisfied with the SEO service provided by the Team and would surely love to suggest people to avail SEO services from plug in seo.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Hi Shyam,

Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

Best,
PIU Team

SNOWYZ

I like this app, but sometime I am still confuse to fix my website even I follow the instruction, so I hope this app can be better

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Dear Haley,

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

Best,
PIU Team

Kick Talent

Amazing service and support. Helped me fixed my SEO issues within hours which helped improve my website. Recommended!!

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Hi Kevin,

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us, we loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon.

Best,
PIU Team

Dilaras Babybekleidung

super friendly and fast communication. extremely helpful with tips and also in implementation. highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Yey, Andreas!

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated.

Thanks again for choosing Plug in SEO, and we can't wait to see you again!

Best,
PIU Team