Plug In SEO

Optimize SEO. Fix Broken Links. Add JSON-LD Schema & Alt text.

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 2031 reviews

Steeld

Your support was excellent, and in general the app is really promising and extensive. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Hi Jonathan,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Plug in Useful family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team!

Best!

Excellent Meat

Ik had wat problemen met het toevoegen van een specifieke pagina titel en hierbij heeft Plug In SEO mij goed geholpen er is persoonlijk contact geweest en binnen mum van tijd was het probleem opgelost!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi Joeri,

We are so happy to have you as part of the Plug in Useful family!

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with us.
We're happy you liked our Plug in SEO app. Your review and satisfaction mean the world to us!

Best,
PIU Team

Willow and Salt

The app has really helped me in launching an SEO optimised store and the service is really, really helpful.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hi Brody,

Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review.

Your good review will have a strong positive effect on our small business to keep us going and to provide you a better service.

Best,
PIU Team

Anderson Entertainment

I got this app because I wasn't getting anywhere setting up my online store to the point I was going to give up. I got all the templates set up on my website in no time and now I can finally move on and stop stressing out so much. it's already worth the 20 dollars monthly fee and I don't see myself working without the help of plug-in SEO any longer.

AurayN Telecom

This App is quite simple to use and understand where are the fails, so it works well for me. I think I can use a good use of it.

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Hi there, the Plug in Useful team is happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience! We really appreciate it!

SHOPDIGITALGIRL

the tutorials and guides throughout are very helpful and easy to understand - as a small business owner who know nothing about seo, i found this plug in app very useful

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

We're happy you're pleased!

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our merchants share their experiences and glad that we were able to meet your expectations!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know

Best,
PIU Team

GoSocial Healthcare (Unit of Globus Consulting)

jjjhgjhblbjblkjbljkbkjbkbjbbuij sdfsadf adsfads flkhsadmnf;sadiofhadsfkadsfjadslkfnasddfjbadsfhasdlkfnads;hasd8fdsf

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hello - thank you so much for leaving a review - if you could run it through something like Google Translate I'm sure others would love to know what you think! Please let us know if you have any specific questions about using Plug In SEO - you can reach us anytime at help@pluginseo.com.

Janice
Customer Happiness Specialist

Mi Patria

Gran aplicación, me ayudo a mejorar los SEO de mi pagina y optimizar mi tienda y llevarla a otro nivel.

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Hi there!

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of our app Plug In SEO. We’re a small team here at Plug In Useful and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out!

We’re very grateful for customers like you!

Thanks again!
PIU Team​

AleHorn - Viking Drinking Horn Vessels and Accessories

I used it to clean up a lot of old and bad things on our site AleHorn - Viking Drinking Horns and Accessories. Love the step by steps and ease of use. Great app and highly recommended for new or old sites

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Hi Brian,
​​
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our Plug in SEO app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Best,
PIU Team ​

RESET

Great app and the support team is amazing, very helpful and quick to answer. Thank you so much guys for your work. I highly recommend!