Plug In SEO , 2,572 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance SEO practices, identify errors, and provide actionable solutions. It's particularly noted for managing SEO across numerous pages and its dynamic content feature. The support team, especially Mike and Libby, are praised for their prompt and comprehensive responses. Merchants have seen improvements in website traffic, search ranking, and site speed. Regular checks and email updates are also appreciated.

November 5, 2018

Aiza was quick to respond and super helpful in the installation and configuration process! Even provided us with a SEO mini course.

The H2O Bottle
Canada
May 30, 2018

Aiza was quick to reply and has helped us with adding all of the snippets and theme settings. Very helpful and would recommend it for people who are beginning to dive into SEO for their store.

Pineappleeverything
Canada
June 12, 2019

Plug in SEO really helped clean up all of our pages with a proven system of templates you can apply. Really great app and email walkthroughs to make SEO easier!

Bulging Gift Baskets Vancouver
Canada
May 18, 2020

Awesome service as always, they really know what they are doing. Would highly recommend for any business that wants to start organically ranking online.

stndowt.com
New Zealand
Edited January 29, 2020

Five stars! Libby at Plug in SEO was wonderful at adding the code. I recommend Plug in SEO to all merchants who are wanting better SEO without the stress. Just look at the reviews of this app, they do not lie! So good :D

HoodBrothers® Party Supplies
New Zealand
October 26, 2019

SEO is a daunting task; this app helped to take a lot of the energy required to research all the small details.

Camping is Intents!
Canada
June 19, 2011

Awesome application for non expert SEO users!

February 8, 2013

This app should be banned from shopify. In 24 hours We have lost 1000's bucks and many customers. They dont even reply to our emails. Will take them to court

Humbara
January 8, 2013

No follow through and embeded an unwanted description that is spelled wrong and will not go away! Had high expectation for this app but the execution was terrible.

Everett
August 29, 2011

Quick, simple and easy to use.

It picked up that I didn't have meta tags set up, so a quick google search for some code and it was all done in about 5 minutes.

I then used SEO to recheck the site and it showed the problem was sorted :)