Plug in Speed , 89 reseñas

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 74% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de abril de 2024

Mike is the best he has put up with so much from me he blocked me lol JOKING Great man .. and Libby as well... Thanks for everything..

Jeff's Female Fashion's
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
27 de febrero de 2024

Excellent app. Their code really speeds up the load times of your website. Highly recommend this app. 5/5

Blaneyzarz
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 28 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're delighted that the app has helped you out. Cheers!

9 de agosto de 2018

Easy to use app that dramatically increases load time

Townley Girl
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 14 de noviembre de 2019

AMAZING customer service! My store crashed and I thought it was due to the app, however, it turns out it wasn't. Regardless they went into my store's code and went file by file to get to the root cause, fixed it (way beyond their scope) and got me back up in running. Highly recommend the app and the team!

Uprising Food, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 14 de noviembre de 2019

UPDATE November 14, 2019

Hi William, thanks for the update! I'm pleased we could help you sort this out even though it wasn't the app. Will continue this thread on email.

- Daniel
Founder & CEO

ORIGINAL

Hi William, I woke up this morning and was really concerned to read your emails and this review. I naturally got on it right away to investigate.

I've replied several times to you on email now as I looked into this. I won't repeat that here, just to say I don't think it was our app that broke your shop but I've been able to fix it for you anyway.

Looking forward to hearing from you when you're next online in your timezone.

- Daniel
Founder & CEO

Fecha de modificación: 5 de abril de 2019

I used the app to speed the site up as we were having loading issues. It worked a treat to optimise the images, and was very easy to use. Plus, i'd had a recurring issue with the site that was unrelated to why i'd downloaded the app, yet when i mentioned it to their support people they were so helpful. They went out of their way to give me a very in depth explanation as to what needed to be done to fix the issue which i went to my developer with. Very Very Happy

WeLoveLeds
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
6 de mayo de 2020

Great stuff.. support is exceptional and we can definitely see changes in our loading time with about 3sec. Which is huge..

Orbit Rings
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 6 de mayo de 2020

Thank you for your kind words.

Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful review.

Please don’t hesitate to email us at pluginuseful.com if you have any more questions or need further assistance.

11 de agosto de 2020

My speed report were not good after installing the app. I contacted them, they optimized the code and communicated ways of improving the speed. Very good customer service!

Osteposten
Dinamarca
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 12 de agosto de 2020

Hi there,

We just saw your wonderful review and we didn’t want another minute to pass without saying “Thank you” and to let you know how much we appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us.

We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

Thank you so much.

Best,
PIU Team

12 de abril de 2019

We downloaded this app to help decrease our page load times. After running the Google mobile speed test our website was ranking slow which directly impacts search rankings. One of the tips the Google report recommended was optimizing our code and CSS files, along with optimizing images. This app does both so it seemed like a perfect solution! Right off the bat our page load times decreased and we were ranking higher than our competitors sites. This is a HUGE advantage for us and we owe it all to this app!

Further, I contacted the support team later in the evening, not expecting a response until morning. Not only did they get back to me within minutes, they answered all of my questions right away! I could not be more impressed! I would give this team 10 stars if I could.

Thanks for the assistance and for the great app, I would highly recommend trying it out!

PetMax
Canadá
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
29 de septiembre de 2020

Great customer service. Asked about performance issues with my site and they identified the code that was causing the problem quickly.

BlackToe Running Inc.
Canadá
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
3 de junio de 2020

We have had a great experience with Plug in Speed. It was super easy to install and it just works in the background without us having to get involved but we are seeing the improvements- my type of plug in!

Solenco South Africa
Sudáfrica
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 3 de junio de 2020

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. Thank you, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.