Reseñas (90)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 73% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de junio de 2020

We have had a great experience with Plug in Speed. It was super easy to install and it just works in the background without us having to get involved but we are seeing the improvements- my type of plug in!

Solenco South Africa
Sudáfrica
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 3 de junio de 2020

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. Thank you, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Fecha de modificación: 8 de noviembre de 2019

Its definetly a must have in todays digital scenario. Does its job perfectly and we must say our load time is way way better.We are writing a review about it after using it for almost 4 months .Totally worth it

AWWALBOUTIQUE
India
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
5 de octubre de 2018

We recommend to any store this app as this guys improve us our store speed so well and solve our previous problem. Thank you and appreciate a lot!!

Kdeco
Rumanía
8 meses usando la aplicación
14 de mayo de 2018

I have to say that the support from Plug In Speed has been outstanding.

The plugin pretty much worked out of the box except for 1 JavaScript file which was causing an issue.

I contacted support and Daniel Sim worked with me to fix it, he sorted it in 5 minutes and we spent the next 1/2 hour discussing ways we could further improve our pagespeed.

I can happily recommend this company and Plug In Speed to anyone wishing to make their site load faster.

Rainbowvapes
Reino Unido
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 10 de octubre de 2018

After updating my theme, many things went south, Daniel and his team worked hard and troubleshooted the issue. They got everything on track Thank you.

The Art Gallery Shop NYC
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
17 de agosto de 2018

A great app comes with best customer support!

Nutri Knack
Myanmar (Birmania)
5 meses usando la aplicación
1 de agosto de 2019

good app, it makes my shop faster . suggest to take a try . and the service is very good and fast too .

NBGAIA
China
4 meses usando la aplicación
3 de octubre de 2019

Great app. I just purchased the app 24 hours ago, and the speed of my store has been improved. For sure we still have to work on it, but I'm satisfied with the results.

Storage Expert
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
25 de octubre de 2018

This app got me from a 56 google speed rating to an 89 on desktop. If the speed is not where you want it once the automated part runs, you can email support and they will spend time working on your site until it's where it needs to be. This is a must-have app! If people have to wait at all for your site to load, they will move on. You can't make sales if no one is spending time on your store. Well worth the $$$. Thanks guys!

Two to Seven
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
29 de octubre de 2018

After the initial optimizations were run on our site it was only slightly faster, but with the follow-up support we got from the Plug in Speed staff we were able to work through some issues that really got our site humming!

Pocket Pals Trail Maps
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación