Plug in Speed , 87 reseñas

Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 74% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de noviembre de 2018

Expensive but valuable, 1 button to min the code (java script and theme code) and image size.
Omg 100 words

glowingday
China
11 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 27 de noviembre de 2019

The very best app that we have found to speed up our website and minify settings. Use it with an AMP app and your website will load quickly.

Goody Goody Gumdrops P/L
Australia
10 días usando la aplicación
24 de agosto de 2020

I love it, I dig this plug in, it allowed me to optimize a lot on the loading times and global efficiency in only 2 hours

Flacao
Francia
8 días usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 25 de agosto de 2020

Hi there,

We just saw your wonderful review and we didn’t want another minute to pass without saying “Thank you” and to let you know how much we appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Thank you so much.

Best,
PIU Team

23 de septiembre de 2022

Funciona muy bien, en el momento que necesite de soporte para quitarme dudas fue rapido y concreto, es muy recomendable

MOLA VARIEDADES
Uruguay
7 días usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 23 de septiembre de 2022

Muchas gracias, Federico!

We’re so grateful that you took the time out of your day to share your review with us.

Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like you. Thank you, and have a great day!

Best,
PIU Team

Fecha de modificación: 1 de marzo de 2019

Works nicely this one is worth keeping if you want reduced speed, the team is very helpful,, if you like CBD products check us out @ WholesaleHenry.com for Hemp Tea, and you can even check our speed in SEO checkers to test this apps speed reduction.

WholesaleHenry
Reino Unido
7 días usando la aplicación
25 de noviembre de 2019

Great performance app and I was kind of skeptical at the beginning. It does what is say on the "Tin". It is a good solution for slow website loading... highly recommended

Fashion Silver Jewellery London SE17
Reino Unido
6 días usando la aplicación
5 de septiembre de 2019

TODO perfecto con mi aplicacion la pagina mejoro mucho , tengo una mejor velocidad , esperemos que va `pasando con los dias

easy5five
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
22 de octubre de 2018

We tried this app to speed up our store. Installing the app was simple and required just a bit of time waiting while the Plug In Speed servers optimised the scripts and styling files contained on our site. Once installed, our page was working as expected without any glitches. However, we decided we don't need the app at this time and uninstalled it. Due to the limitations of the Shopify platform, some files/code was still remaining from the installation process. This is not a fault of Plug In Speed, however, as I have seen this happen with other apps as well. Daniel from the support team was quick and ready to help in cleaning up our installation, even though we weren't an active customer. Awesome service, I would recommend your app to other Shopify users and will remember you for the future!

Fancii & Co.
Canadá
6 días usando la aplicación
19 de septiembre de 2019

wow great help it rely help to optimist my my web site image and codes and now web site fast highly recommended.

ShopScaner.com
Reino Unido
6 días usando la aplicación
14 de octubre de 2020

Our site was loading very slowly until we signed up with Plug in Speed optimizer. We are really happy to finally get our site loading faster which will mean more sales.

Shop at Mags™
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación