Plug in Speed , 88 reseñas

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 74% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de enero de 2021

Install the application, and in my theme this error was generated on the web page: Liquid error: include usage is not allowed in this contextLiquid error: include usage is not allowed in this context I contacted them for help with their application inbox and email, and I have no response. On my website I have this error and my income is affected, users do not like the error on the website and decide to close my website. I have no help, and decided to close the application. Now I have to spend an expert to fix the code. I do not recommend installation. My store is https://minoxidil.pe/ Gracias.

Minoxidil
Perú
2 días usando la aplicación
15 de diciembre de 2018

Didn't work for my shop, Actually slowed down after installing app. I give 4 stars becauseof the support I received

Skin Care By Suzie
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
27 de junio de 2019

i used this to help speed up my shops load time and it worked a treat :)
i highly recommend you to try it.

Alpha Car Parts and Accessories
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2019

The app is super simple to use. I always like super simple but the main issue for me was that it didn't really do anything for my store. I measured my site speed using a couple of tools before installing the app, and then measured again once the app had finished completing the optimizations and the needle hardly moved. The app developer reached out to me to say they will look into it to see if something custom can be done but this was taking time so I decided to delete the app as I didn't want to pay for something that didn't work.

It is an expensive app at $50 CAD per month each month but I can get over the price if I get some quality results. But this wasn't the case for me. Maybe it will work for you.

Singal's
Canadá
3 días usando la aplicación
25 de diciembre de 2020

Love it. Great app to reduce website weight. Just wish it could remove all the old code from uninstalled apps.

Cordofan
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
26 de enero de 2019

it won't work from its crap.

i don't think would be work

I don't recommend this

After using this app i didn't getting any improve in page speed.

SlashCart
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 5 de marzo de 2019

Hi Russell, Sorry to hear this. I see that you had the app installed for a very short amount of time and never got in touch us with any issues you encountered.

This is where it gets quite weird. It seems your shop quickly opened and then closed down, the main email address shown on your shop doesn't exist, and you have connections to a Shopify app developer...

Something doesn't add up here, but it would be great to hear from you. I'd love to help you out with your speed if this is genuine. Drop me a mail to daniel@pluginuseful.com.

Daniel
CEO & Founder, Plug in Useful

24 de enero de 2020

It didn't made my site faster. It made it slower actually. Slower on mobile and on PC, too. Don't try it.

Mieunici
Rumanía
Alrededor de 14 horas usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 28 de enero de 2020

Concerned to hear that. Our app makes image and code files smaller. Smaller files are loaded faster so I am surprised to hear that your shop is slower after the optimization.

I can help you identify opportunities to speed up your shop by performing a custom speed analysis. If you'd like me to do this for you, please send us a message at help@pluginuseful.com.

Fecha de modificación: 11 de junio de 2020

Frankly it depends on the theme, for some themes this apps can be a help on speed. But I just can say that support service of plugin is just more than great, great and quick help, Miss A... did always gave me a quick support and concrete help .

Fairblue Jeans
Francia
1 día usando la aplicación
Plug in Useful respondió 12 de junio de 2020

Hi Guy!

Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with Aiza. We are glad to hear that she was able to accomplish that for you.

Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our app and our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, we appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions, comments, or concerns.