Avaliações (90)

Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 73% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de abril de 2024

Mike is the best he has put up with so much from me he blocked me lol JOKING Great man .. and Libby as well... Thanks for everything..

Jeff's Female Fashion's
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
3 de junho de 2024

Very good software

ZROLMA
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent app. Their code really speeds up the load times of your website. Highly recommend this app. 5/5

Blaneyzarz
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
Plug in Useful deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're delighted that the app has helped you out. Cheers!

9 de agosto de 2018

Easy to use app that dramatically increases load time

Townley Girl
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de novembro de 2019

AMAZING customer service! My store crashed and I thought it was due to the app, however, it turns out it wasn't. Regardless they went into my store's code and went file by file to get to the root cause, fixed it (way beyond their scope) and got me back up in running. Highly recommend the app and the team!

Uprising Food, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Plug in Useful deixou uma resposta 14 de novembro de 2019

UPDATE November 14, 2019

Hi William, thanks for the update! I'm pleased we could help you sort this out even though it wasn't the app. Will continue this thread on email.

- Daniel
Founder & CEO

ORIGINAL

Hi William, I woke up this morning and was really concerned to read your emails and this review. I naturally got on it right away to investigate.

I've replied several times to you on email now as I looked into this. I won't repeat that here, just to say I don't think it was our app that broke your shop but I've been able to fix it for you anyway.

Looking forward to hearing from you when you're next online in your timezone.

- Daniel
Founder & CEO

Data de edição: 5 de abril de 2019

I used the app to speed the site up as we were having loading issues. It worked a treat to optimise the images, and was very easy to use. Plus, i'd had a recurring issue with the site that was unrelated to why i'd downloaded the app, yet when i mentioned it to their support people they were so helpful. They went out of their way to give me a very in depth explanation as to what needed to be done to fix the issue which i went to my developer with. Very Very Happy

WeLoveLeds
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
6 de maio de 2020

Great stuff.. support is exceptional and we can definitely see changes in our loading time with about 3sec. Which is huge..

Orbit Rings
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Plug in Useful deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2020

Thank you for your kind words.

Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful review.

Please don’t hesitate to email us at pluginuseful.com if you have any more questions or need further assistance.

11 de agosto de 2020

My speed report were not good after installing the app. I contacted them, they optimized the code and communicated ways of improving the speed. Very good customer service!

Osteposten
Dinamarca
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Plug in Useful deixou uma resposta 12 de agosto de 2020

Hi there,

We just saw your wonderful review and we didn’t want another minute to pass without saying “Thank you” and to let you know how much we appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us.

We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

Thank you so much.

Best,
PIU Team

12 de abril de 2019

We downloaded this app to help decrease our page load times. After running the Google mobile speed test our website was ranking slow which directly impacts search rankings. One of the tips the Google report recommended was optimizing our code and CSS files, along with optimizing images. This app does both so it seemed like a perfect solution! Right off the bat our page load times decreased and we were ranking higher than our competitors sites. This is a HUGE advantage for us and we owe it all to this app!

Further, I contacted the support team later in the evening, not expecting a response until morning. Not only did they get back to me within minutes, they answered all of my questions right away! I could not be more impressed! I would give this team 10 stars if I could.

Thanks for the assistance and for the great app, I would highly recommend trying it out!

PetMax
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app
29 de setembro de 2020

Great customer service. Asked about performance issues with my site and they identified the code that was causing the problem quickly.

BlackToe Running Inc.
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app