Image Resize In Any Size, Ratio, Crop & Optimize & Add SEO Alt

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location United States
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Hard to use, very slow and horrible customer service. Do not recommend. Buyer beware. Wasted my time and money here.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hello, after installing the app, you used the FREE plan with full features, and then you decided to move to a paid plan. You resized all your product images, and you are still using them in the shop. Then you asked for a refund without telling us what the issue is. I even suggested that if you uninstall the app, it will not charge you in the future, keeping all the changes and benefits you already got from the app. We understand why some people want to do business like that. That said, we would take your advice and try to optimize it in the future version of the application.

On a second note, we would like to appreciate the real users, who follow their value and honesty in the business even in the eCommerce world.