Mighty PO Box Blocker

Mighty PO Box Blocker

$9.85/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
Edited July 14, 2021

Amazing support team, they jumped on a call to provide support and helped with the install process.

Detect - Dev
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
PO Box Blocker replied June 29, 2021

Thank you for your review. I checked into our application flow and everything is working fine on our end.
However, it may be case of a slow network / congestion on server that could've missed some API for the installation flow.

Please try removing the application from your store and re installing it.

For further queries, drop a mail to hello@poboxblocker.com

March 2, 2021

It is a great app and I love it, It saved me more than 1000 USD in shipping to PO BOXES.
Some customers still placing orders with the PO BOX warning so it would be great if the app has a feature to send the mail notifications for these orders.
We can cancel those orders and ask customers to provide physical addresses.

BLUSHBEES-USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 12, 2020

This app is super simple and easy to install and control. Love the page with 3 simple options to toggle on/off at any time!

Par en Par
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
PO Box Blocker replied October 12, 2020

We are glad that you like our new dashboard. Thanks for the review!

Edited October 10, 2020

If you're looking for a no-code way to warn your customers that you cannot ship/fulfill orders to PO Boxes, this app takes care of displaying a warning when entering the checkout and if you meet certain criteria, can also provide guidance to your customers during checkout as well, all without having to edit your theme or otherwise modify/edit any code.

Stuff For Your Dog
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
PO Box Blocker replied October 12, 2020

Thanks for the review!

September 15, 2020

This platform plugin is very effective and we have had no issues with it what so ever. Would highly recommend if you are wanting to stop customers' on your website at the cart entering a PO Box into the delivery instructions (if you are unable to provide delivery to PO Boxes). It has saved us so much time.

enviroCare Earth
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
PO Box Blocker replied October 1, 2020

Thank you for the review. We are excited that we could save you some time. Take care!

September 15, 2020

Great simple app to block PO boxes. Does the job. Simple enough to let customers know and avoid more fraud.

LXRandCo USA
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
PO Box Blocker replied September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the feedback! Glad we can help.