WhatsApp & SMS marketing

WhatsApp & SMS marketing

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
13 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
December 16, 2022

We have been working with ShopPop for a few months now. Currently we use the back in stock and button to drawer functionality and we're very pleased with the results!

Filling Pieces
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
ShopPop replied December 18, 2022

Hey Filling Pieces team,

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it and we're happy you are seeing great results from the ShopPop app. I can see it performed particularly well over the Black Friday week.

Look out for our new and improved Abandoned Cart notifications in Q1 of next year.

Best,
Walter from ShopPop

September 26, 2022

We're happy with Shoppop! We are using now the pop-up and back in stock alerts and we have great results!

Burker Watches
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 28, 2022

Really liking the app. Booked great results when it comes to conversions with it within a couple of days!

Colourful Rebel
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 20, 2022

We're happy to use Shoppop, would definitely recommend the Back in Stock alerts via WhatsApp. The results are great so far.

ETQ Amsterdam
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 12, 2022

App is a nice addition in reaching our customer base, next to newsletters and socials! Opening rates are through the roof and app messages help us reach our audience easy and fast!

Pockies
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ShopPop replied May 19, 2022

Hey Pockies team,

Thank you for your review! We're glad you are enjoying our messaging tools. Our 'New Collection' notifications feature is about to launch next week so keep your eyes peeled.

Best,
The ShopPop team

March 4, 2022

Started simply with Back in stock notifications via whatsapp / messenger and the post-purchase widget: Love it!
Now that the instagram integration for automated responses is functional, we'll definitely dive into that as well.
User-friendly backend, which is always a + Once the on-site messenger is live for our region too, it'll be 6 stars

misc-store.com
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
ShopPop replied May 19, 2022

Hey Misc Store team,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I can see the Back in Stock and Post Purchase widget features are really bringing value to your store.

The past couple months we've been working on the New Collection feature which will be launching next week. I'm really excited to see the results on the Misc Store.

Best,
Walter from ShopPop

February 22, 2022

ShopPop allows us to send relevant notifications straight to our customers Whatsapp, Messenger and Insta DM.
Easy to use and it’s a very effective tool to bring customers and followers back to the store.

Welter Shelter
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 3, 2021

Very easy and user-friendly to set up. I use the app because of the possibilities to give customers the right customer service for their favorite platform. I'm very excited about the tools that are coming out. I really like the innovations!
I am very happy with ShopPop.

Tenergy Nutrition
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
ShopPop replied September 30, 2021

Hey Tenergy Nutrition Team,

Glad to hear you're enjoying ShopPop!

When creating the platform we worked really hard to condense all our features into an easy-to-use dashboard. So I'm glad you found setting up your account easy and user-friendly.

Please feel free to reach us at anytime via live chat or email hello@shoppop.com.

Best,
Walter

July 20, 2021

We are using the app in our store. Works perfect! I would recommend it to all marketing driffen webshops around the world

BRADAS
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 3, 2021

Just what I was looking for to grow my store and audience. Pretty simple to set-up campaigns etc. Super responsive and helpful support too :)

Circular
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 days