Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 juli 2023

As we wanted to reach our customers in different ways, we saw a great opportunity in using WhatsApp through ShopPop. The set-up was quick and easy, with great guidance from the team. Among other notifications, we have seen great results for the back in stock and abandoned cart messages.

OGÉR
Nederland
10 maanden gebruiken de app
17 december 2020

I used this app it helped me create a much better connection with my visitors. Not only do they now receive great service they also want to buy more products!

Ella Mae
Nederland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ShopPop heeft geantwoord 7 januari 2021

We're happy to hear that All-in-One Chat Marketing has been beneficial to reaching your business goals and increasing sales!

28 juni 2022

Really liking the app. Booked great results when it comes to conversions with it within a couple of days!

Colourful Rebel
Nederland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
20 juli 2021

We are using the app in our store. Works perfect! I would recommend it to all marketing driffen webshops around the world

BRADAS
Nederland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
30 september 2020

a fantastic app, and great customer service and support. they really helped set it all up and seen a ROI. recommended! big time.

MIND CHILL
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
ShopPop heeft geantwoord 1 oktober 2020

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you liked our product and services!

16 december 2022

We have been working with ShopPop for a few months now. Currently we use the back in stock and button to drawer functionality and we're very pleased with the results!

Filling Pieces
Nederland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
ShopPop heeft geantwoord 18 december 2022

Hey Filling Pieces team,

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it and we're happy you are seeing great results from the ShopPop app. I can see it performed particularly well over the Black Friday week.

Look out for our new and improved Abandoned Cart notifications in Q1 of next year.

Best,
Walter from ShopPop

3 augustus 2021

Very easy and user-friendly to set up. I use the app because of the possibilities to give customers the right customer service for their favorite platform. I'm very excited about the tools that are coming out. I really like the innovations!
I am very happy with ShopPop.

Tenergy Nutrition
Nederland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
ShopPop heeft geantwoord 30 september 2021

Hey Tenergy Nutrition Team,

Glad to hear you're enjoying ShopPop!

When creating the platform we worked really hard to condense all our features into an easy-to-use dashboard. So I'm glad you found setting up your account easy and user-friendly.

Please feel free to reach us at anytime via live chat or email hello@shoppop.com.

Best,
Walter

26 september 2022

We're happy with Shoppop! We are using now the pop-up and back in stock alerts and we have great results!

Burker Watches
Nederland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
4 maart 2022

Started simply with Back in stock notifications via whatsapp / messenger and the post-purchase widget: Love it!
Now that the instagram integration for automated responses is functional, we'll definitely dive into that as well.
User-friendly backend, which is always a + Once the on-site messenger is live for our region too, it'll be 6 stars

misc-store.com
Nederland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
ShopPop heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2022

Hey Misc Store team,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I can see the Back in Stock and Post Purchase widget features are really bringing value to your store.

The past couple months we've been working on the New Collection feature which will be launching next week. I'm really excited to see the results on the Misc Store.

Best,
Walter from ShopPop

20 juni 2022

We're happy to use Shoppop, would definitely recommend the Back in Stock alerts via WhatsApp. The results are great so far.

ETQ Amsterdam
Nederland
4 maanden gebruiken de app