Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 6 de marzo de 2024

Previously i gave a 5 star review because their support was good. But im changing to 1 star and also uninstalling because I needed it to be NOT displaying on certain pages. They insist that its already not showing but every device im using is showing. I have lost sales because of this app.

TbT Arabic Dial Watches and Islamic Gifts
7 días usando la aplicación
CartKit respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Sorry that you faced this issue. Let us know if you can reinstall the app, and we'll look into it right away! We haven't had other customers complain on this yet, but if you re-install the app I can guarantee we can fix the issue within a few hours :)

22 de noviembre de 2023

The coupon code doesn't show up.

3 meses usando la aplicación
CartKit respondió 23 de noviembre de 2023

Hi there! We apologize for the inconvenience you faced.
We checked the pop-up on your store now, The coupon is showing.
We've reached out to you via email to see if you have any questions regarding this. Best of luck :)

Edit: please note that the coupon code appears once the customer enters their email address and hits subscribe. See screenshot:

If you want a popup where the coupon code appears right away, you can always add the coupon code directly into the popup as a text element!

17 de noviembre de 2023

The only page I needed a popup was on the checkout page but this app doesn't work on that page unless you have Shopify pro.

Third Space
Estados Unidos
16 minutos usando la aplicación
CartKit respondió 18 de noviembre de 2023

Hi there! This is a limitation with the Shopify itself and apps don't have a way around it. Please see documentation here, which confirms that only Shopify Plus stores are able to use checkout extensions:

Fecha de modificación: 29 de junio de 2023

Une semaine après avoir contacté le support pour un popup qui ne s'affiche pas (bug confirmé par l'équipe du module), je n'ai aucun retour, ni aucune correction du problème. Malgré mes nombreuses relances, l'application ne fonctionne pas. Je précise également qu'il semblerait qu'il n'y ait aucun suivi puisqu'à chaque fois que j'ai recontacté le module, le même membre de l'équipe m'a demandé quel était le problème...

7 días usando la aplicación
CartKit respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Bonjour, Nous vous avons contacté hier et il y a quelques jours pour demander l'accès à votre boutique, mais nous n'avons jamais reçu de réponse. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée. Nous travaillons activement sur le correctif.

24 de noviembre de 2023

showed for 1 minute then i edited it and it disappeared

Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
6 de octubre de 2023


6 días usando la aplicación
22 de noviembre de 2022

Rules too limited. I can set the seconds before the popup starts, but once closed I can't re-initiate for less than 7 days. Makes no sense.

Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
CartKit respondió 27 de noviembre de 2022

Hi there, I apologize for the delay. When a customer closes a popup, we've generally found that a week is a good timeframe between when they see the popup again. However, it makes sense that this should be a configuration option. We'll reach out to you shortly.

2 de abril de 2021

I haven't been able to even use the app because I can't get past it asking me to enter my email. nothing happens .. I've tried 4 different times now and I'm annoyed and over it. Don't even bother downloading it doesn't work.

Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
CartKit respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Hi, we've sent you an email to learn more about the issue you're experiencing. Please get back to us when possible.

Update April 24: We've reached out to this customer several times, but haven't been able to get a reply. This issue has been fixed!

Fecha de modificación: 4 de abril de 2023

After a few tests, I saw that this app is not GDPR compliant. It is using Google Fonts and can be loaded before the consent popup. In other words, cannot be blocked and there is a potential risk of leaking of IP addresses using Google fonts.

Baby Sunflower
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
CartKit respondió 4 de abril de 2023

Update April 6, 2023: We've removed the Google Font dependency and are in-touch with the customer to resolve this!

Hi there, this has been escalated and we're looking into this now. We'll be in touch shortly.

8 de octubre de 2023


17 minutos usando la aplicación