Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 décembre 2023

You cannot edit through your phone... so thats missing, but it works awesome

Mielutis
Lituanie
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2023

I just started using this app but so far I have been able to get the support I did and looking forward to seeing how it works out for me and my business.

I Jumped Out
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

Just trying to use it for the first time. Need to take a few steps to get some of the watermarks removed. Fairly easy to navigate but takes time to get it functioning for a retailers specific needs.

OpheliasArmy!
États-Unis
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2024

Pretty great so far! I easily made an email popup, and it seems to work nicel!

Poqets
États-Unis
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

Most of these reviews seem to have been captured by support-walling the freemium features of the app until you leave a review.

Circular Farm
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
6 novembre 2023

Im not sure if i would or woud not recommend it as i havent seen success in the app only 2 subscribers hardly any visitors and no sales

Manic store
Australie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2023

Loos great, however it doesn’t consistently work. Support staff is very professional

Tidal Soul Designs
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

First time using so not sure how I will like it

Coco’s Creationz LLC
États-Unis
24 février 2024

still didnt use it. so my 3 stars are netural

Run Lifex
États-Unis
Modifié le 10 mai 2023

Its okay, customer service takes a while to respond. And I have no idea how to put the banner I just made onto my online store which is a pain

Gods Army
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
CartKit a répondu 10 mai 2023

Hi there, we are online now. Our customer service team was offline due to a power outage so we apologize for the delay.