Pop Convert ‑ Pop Ups, Banners

Pop Convert ‑ Pop Ups, Banners

Preço: Grátis
Classificação (4,8)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor
67 avaliações
58 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
58 avaliações
10 de janeiro de 2023

Great Product. I used this app for an announcement pop-up for my site, and it was PERFECT!

Midwest Old Threshers
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 hora
29 de dezembro de 2022

eenvoudig om te installeren en te gebruiken. Simpel het doet wat het moet doen. Meer heb je niet nodig

Complimenti
Bélgica
Tempo gasto no app: 3 dias
4 de dezembro de 2022

I used this app for an announcement pop-up for my site and it was PERFECT!!! Very Easy to use, Love it!!

N.E.W
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 10 horas
25 de novembro de 2022

mi sono trovata molto bene con questa app, ho installato i pop up che volevo! banner e tutto! fantastica

Kanal 32
Itália
Tempo gasto no app: 11 meses
23 de outubro de 2022

I used this app for customer notifications from maintenance, to events and more. Easy to use, and does what it says.

TFC&H Co.
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 5 meses
21 de outubro de 2022

Super application ! Fonctionne très bien, j'ai réussi à ajouter un pop-up à ma boutique en seulement quelques minutes !

Graphics By Ambre
França
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
7 de outubro de 2022

Great app. Works well, is easy to use, great support. It is a little "light" on features but it has the basics covered and does it well.

Aurender America
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 21 horas
6 de outubro de 2022

love it so far, easy to use pop up integrated and was live within minutes after setup. Overall the process took about 5 mins install to finish

Clothesunder40
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 11 minutos
3 de setembro de 2022

Great app nice and simple for doing what I need ! Used the app to provide a pop up message to our site. Thanks

Unboxit Pty Ltd
Austrália
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
31 de agosto de 2022

All is ok ! I needed a pop up for annual leave and this is perfect. Finally, this app is easy to use. Many thanks :)
I hope this app won't slow down my e-shop more (?)

charmantissime
França
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 hora