Avaliações (8.818)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de junho de 2024

its my first uses for your app and after to use it i will review

streamer-system
Egito
7 dias usando o app
7 de junho de 2024

Great app, customer service is fairly quick but messaging standards have seemed a bit unprofessional. Have only used chat twice, so might have been an off day or something

Ramaker's Imports
Canadá
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

very helpful and i love the templates they provide

GrindNSilence
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2024

Have gotten more subscribers since using the pop-up! Easier access to the form vs using the Shopify email signup template

Blossom
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
25 de março de 2024

Easy to use. Not able to use my own already made images as the announcement pop-up without an additional edit.

Haip24
Estônia
3 dias usando o app
15 de março de 2024

Quick responses from their support team make using their services a lot more sufficient.

Kersona
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

i would reccomend this app because its easy and understandable for begginers like myself

Steezy thredz
Nova Zelândia
27 dias usando o app
12 de março de 2024

I had an amazing experience using this app. It's incredibly user-friendly with its drag and drop modules, making it feel like a free tool. I highly recommend downloading this app for your campaign.

Monica jewellers
Índia
6 dias usando o app
3 de março de 2024

I've been using this app for some time, and it's been GREAT! I like how responsive customer service is. Thank you again!

Horizcents
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2024

Pop Convert is amazing. They are efficient and very helpful. So glad I decided to install their app over the others!

California Clearance Decor
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app