Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 april 2024

MAKE IT EVEN MORE SIMPLE TO USE

Our Gift
Israel
19 dagar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

I just installed the app so have not had sufficient time with it, thus the 4 stars at this point. Having said that the initial support on chat in setting it up was extremely user friendly.

Digital Microlearning
Kanada
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
25 mars 2024

Great app for managing Pop-Ups without any cost. There's just one aspect I'd like to have the ability to modify - the appearance of my discount coupons. Additionally, I'd like the option to set a delay before the pop-up appears.

FlowerMoments
Kanada
Ungefär 15 timmar användning av appen
31 mars 2024

very recommended app for new users

Hover Buy
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
9 april 2024

So far it's been great! Easy to use and customize and to implement.

Denise Souza Finney Paintings
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
2 mars 2024

Love the simplicity and ease of using Pop Convert! Customization options were surprisingly very good. We initially wanted something to direct customers to a particular special deal being offered but we plan to also use it for shop announcements like closures and extended shipping times during busy seasons.

Support is also super responsive and helpful!

The only thing I would want to see is better optimization for setting up campaigns via a mobile device. It was a bit tricky but probably way easier on a desktop device.

Modern Catholic Goods
Kanada
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
1 maj 2024

Great app. The interface is very intuitive making it easy to use. And the customer service team is really helpful.

PureFilters
Kanada
En dag användning av appen
13 april 2024

its great,i recommend using it

DressFlamingo
USA
3 månader användning av appen
8 april 2024

Need to add the locations such as center aligned popup or bottom right popup or the bottom left.

Our Own Pace
Indien
10 dagar användning av appen
31 mars 2024

good templates

Gassed Out?
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen