Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 november 2023

Would recommend Pop Convert for a quick, simple way to promote sales and collect leads. It is extremely user-friendly. The free version does have a few limitations but is an excellent tool for start-ups as well as more established businesses. We've been using it since our beginnings and it's worked really well for our requirements. Easy to customise and simple to use.

OVANT
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
17 november 2023

Its free and its been good quality. I guess you have to upgrade for certain things but that is pretty standards with free apps

SET English
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
7 november 2023

Great way to communicate to my customers. Love the choice of backgrounds to make it look custom.

Seven Pins
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
17 november 2023

Great- love that they take the watermark off for free too!

Wind Blown
USA
11 månader användning av appen
16 september 2023

Very great plugin. It was very easy to use and very intuitive.There was no complex or stressful configuration required. I was able to just install and set up my campagins even with just the free version. I recommed highly.

Omaricode Beauty
Nigeria
5 månader användning av appen
14 september 2023

I loved the Pop Convert - Pop Ups, Banners. It was easy to use and it looks very professional. However, I'm not seeing it pop up anymore. Maybe I'm doing something wrong. I'll continue trying to get it right because I'm impressed with the results.

dnaapparel
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
23 augusti 2023

Super easy to jump in and create banners. I use it for announcing sales or going on holiday, etc.

Considering making a scheduling feature :)

Flip N Dip Plates
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
9 september 2023

I have struggled a little bit with this app but sort of getting it now!
I love that it is free for shoe string budgets like mine,so thank you!

jean & andy
Australien
23 dagar användning av appen
27 augusti 2023

Just started out testing it and it is fairly intuitive. If this App is as good as the aftersales service and support then its going to be amazing. We will be back to add this review as we have gotten more into it.

COCOAFAIR
Sydafrika
28 dagar användning av appen
8 september 2023

Great app to create pop-ups for your website. Easy to navigate.

DAY ET DK
Danmark
5 månader användning av appen