Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 september 2023

Gute App, habe diese genutzt um in einem PopUp auf meinen Betriebsurlaub hinzuweisen. Die Deutsche Übersetzung ist Teils gewöhnungsbedürftig aber verständlich.

Ehehalt-Oldtimerteile
Tyskland
10 dagar användning av appen
10 april 2023

Great app, wish it had more features for styling font sizes etc. However the support is fantastic!!

NeilMed Piercing Aftercare - Wholesale USA
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
29 juni 2023

quick to remove the watermark. just waiting on a offers pop-up feature to be set up (if possible). thanks

Bicycle Booth
Kanada
11 minuter användning av appen
17 maj 2023

first time using. quick and friendly customer service! nice pop up interface! easy to use. will try the other features.

Grab to Glow
Singapore
20 minuter användning av appen
28 mars 2023

Seems pretty user friendly and easy to work with. Design is simple but you can adjust it here and there.

Borthwick Candleland Treats
Nya Zeeland
10 minuter användning av appen
27 april 2023

I'm new here and haven't dived into all of the immersive features available with CartKit, but as soon as I got it, I had some basic noob questions and they answered my questions quickly and conveniently. Thank you!

Faith Based Apparel
USA
12 minuter användning av appen
11 april 2023

Great very good, I'm excited to see the analytics. i wish it was a but more customizable but great customer service!

PetraMudWorks
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
2 april 2023

Let at installerer og hurtig at komme i gang med. Kunne dog godt tænke mig, at jeg kunne ændre udseende/størrelsen på banneret

House & Candles
Danmark
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
5 april 2023

just like what i wanted.. very amazing app... lets u create announcement bars and also pop up banners

Hashwear
Indien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
31 augusti 2023

Good app

Amazing Tech
Brasilien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen