Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 maj 2024

So, I’ve been using Pop Convert for a while now and I love it. Many templates which you can tweak and make your own, and easy to use with quite a few settings at your disposal. Go for it!

SUCCESS STROKES
USA
10 månader användning av appen
13 maj 2024

It is incredibly easy to integrate into your store and it has a lot of useful features. The setup processes were simple and I had no major issues! The support team is also quick to respond and helpful with all my doubts. Would definitely recommend this app for nearly any store!

Miniture
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
21 maj 2024

Great and quick customer service. The app is easy to navigate. Campaigns are easy to set up. Good addon to our online shop.

GRAPEFRUIT
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
7 april 2024

Great app! Helps me get lots more orders converted as I can easily give discount codes and capture emails at the same time.

Survival Archery Systems
USA
7 månader användning av appen
25 april 2024

Easy to understand and there is always someone to help out if you need it.

Stevita Naturals
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
15 april 2024

Brilliant app, does everything i need for my store. Simple app, easy to use and understand. Customer service is quick and effective. Would recommend to anyone.

Stone and Garden Direct
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
1 april 2024

I highly recommend this app! It's incredibly user-friendly and gets the job done effectively. The interface is intuitive, making it easy to navigate even for those who aren't tech-savvy. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced user, you'll find it a breeze to use. Plus, its effectiveness in delivering results is impressive. I've seen noticeable improvements since using it. Overall, a fantastic app that I would recommend to anyone looking for simplicity and effectiveness

Oak Supply
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2024

I recently integrated Pop Convert - Pop Ups, Banners into my Shopify store, and I must say, it's been a game-changer for boosting engagement and conversions. Here's why I'm thrilled with this app:

Easy Customization: Pop Convert offers a user-friendly interface with customizable templates and design tools. I could effortlessly tailor pop-ups and banners to match my brand's aesthetic and messaging.

Versatile Use Cases: Whether I want to promote new products, announce flash sales, collect email subscribers, or display important announcements, Pop Convert has got me covered. The app's versatility allows me to create pop-ups and banners for various purposes.

Targeted Display Options: With Pop Convert, I can target specific audiences based on location, device, or browsing behavior. This feature enables me to deliver relevant messages to the right audience at the right time, maximizing engagement and conversions.

Controlled Timing and Frequency: I appreciate the ability to control the timing and frequency of pop-ups. I can set them to appear after a specific time interval or upon exit intent, ensuring a seamless user experience without being intrusive.

Effective Conversion Tools: Pop Convert's pop-ups and banners serve as powerful conversion tools. Since integrating the app, I've seen a noticeable increase in email sign-ups, sales, and overall website engagement.

Pictura
Filippinerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
28 mars 2024

Using this app has been a game-changer for my business. With its seamless popups and banners, we've seen a significant boost in sales and subscriber base. The customizable features and comprehensive management tools make it easy to tailor campaigns and optimize results. It is highly recommended for businesses looking to enhance customer communication and drive targeted traffic!

Fleurlovin
USA
3 månader användning av appen
24 mars 2024

It is pretty nice especially if you want to create a mailing list

EMPOWR ART
Barbados
7 månader användning av appen