Rezensionen (76)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Juni 2024

Wisepops has been taking care of our personalisation offer for years and we cannot recommend them enough. Excellent service! thank you

Sloane Stationery
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
13. Mai 2024

Wise pops is the best pop up app that i've ever used. Super easy to implement, easy to use, great value for money. Wouldn't use anything else.

The Malt House
Australien
27 tage mit der App
29. Februar 2024

Exceptional App for Reducing Bounce Rates and Enhancing Customer Interaction!

This app has truly transformed the way I engage with my website visitors. Since installing, I've seen a remarkable decrease in my bounce rate, thanks to its intuitive and effective popups.

The selection of campaigns available is impressive, allowing for a diverse range of strategies to engage with visitors effectively, and the interface is incredibly easy to navigate- allowing me to design sleek and seamless popups that perfectly align with my brand.

Great customer service too. Their prompt and helpful responses have made integrating popups into my website a breeze.

Overall, I highly recommend Wisepops to any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their customer interaction, reduce bounce rates, and ultimately improve conversions.

Jumble
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Wisepops! We are thrilled to hear that our app has helped reduce your bounce rate and improve customer interaction on your website. We are also glad to hear that our customer service team has been prompt and helpful throughout the integration process.

Thank you for recommending Wisepops to other Shopify store owners looking to improve their conversions. 😊

Lisa

19. Januar 2024

Great supporting app, I've used plenty similar in the past but Wisepops is very intuitive, easy to work around and set up fast great looking campaigns that reach a wide range of demands, it can help give a business significant performance benefits in multiple areas at a fair price.

Nkuku
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Hello! I'm glad to hear that you found the app supportive and intuitive, standing out from other similar tools you've used. It's wonderful that Wisepops has helped you achieve your goals effectively. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Lisa

21. November 2023

One of the best support teams out there. A lot of apps do the same thing these days and for me, it is always about the support team of the app that makes the decision when choosing. Wisepops is not only a great tool and easy to use, but it also has some of the best people working there - always being helpful, understanding your needs, and above all else great to deal with! Couldn't be happier.

Cornish Beds
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and provide you with the assistance you needed. We take pride in being a user-friendly app, but it is our team's dedication and willingness to help that truly sets us apart. We hope to continue being a valuable resource for you 🙏

Lisa

20. November 2023

Easy to install, easy to use, fairly complete customization and classic but effective data collection.

Nutrimuscle
Belgien
27 tage mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our product super easy to install and navigate. It's great to know that you appreciated the customization options we offer as well as our reliable data collection methods. We always aim to create a user-friendly experience for our customers while ensuring that our product is top-notch. Thanks again for choosing our product, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best possible service in the future!

24. Juli 2023

Easy to use, friendly support, and great performance! We've seen a significant boost in conversions since installing!

Goddess Provisions
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're thrilled you found our product easy to use with friendly support and great performance. It's awesome to hear that you've seen a significant boost in conversions since installing. We're committed to providing the best experience possible and always here to help. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

22. November 2023

Complètement satisfait, nous recommandons. Rapide, facile à prendre en main et efficace.
Chez OMAJ, nous utilisons Wisepops depuis maintenant 6 mois et en sommes très satisfaits. Les segmentations sont sont nombreuses et faciles à configurer, l'UI est également très bien pensée. Un plaisir à utiliser au quotidien.

OMAJ
Frankreich
7 monate mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Absolument ravie de lire votre retour positif sur Wisepops! Nous sommes super contents que vous trouviez l'application rapide, facile à utiliser et efficace. 😍

Bearbeitet am 17. September 2015

Ok so this app is great and does what it promises. You may have to tweak the templates a bit to get the popups to look great on mobile, but support can help you with that.

Natural Genius
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
4. Februar 2016

Works great! Used this pop up to let our customers know about specials and are seeing a big increase in our sales!

Amish Baskets
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App