Rezensionen (78)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 17. September 2015

Ok so this app is great and does what it promises. You may have to tweak the templates a bit to get the popups to look great on mobile, but support can help you with that.

Natural Genius
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
4. Februar 2016

Works great! Used this pop up to let our customers know about specials and are seeing a big increase in our sales!

Amish Baskets
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
26. Oktober 2019

I love the app. I have used it for years. It is really user friendly with so many great features to make my page standout and get new subscribers. Overall great experience.

Gwen Beloti Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
21. April 2020

Superb app, super service. Always on hand to left when required. The team have helped me out and been very generous to our needs on a number of occasions.

Woven
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
13. Februar 2020

Super solution qui permet de faire des notifications par pays.
Nous nous en servons pour un concours mensuel et nous adorons ! Je recommade

R-PUR
Frankreich
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
12. November 2020

Wisepops is by far the best pop up app in the Shopify ecosystem. A really clean and simple interface for creating elegant on-site experiences + complex segmentation and rules based system. We love this product!

motivetesting
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
15. November 2022

Wisepops is incredibly intuitive. Many options for deign with A/B testing, targeting, segmenting. We have been very pleased!

I.E. Green Tea
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 16. November 2022

Thanks for your review, David. We sincerely appreciate it! And we're glad you are taking advantage of all our features and finding value in them. 🙌

Bearbeitet am 9. Dezember 2021

SUPER APP ! La meilleure à mon sens pour créer des pop up. Tout est très intuitif: l'installation, l'intégration avec les autres Apps, la création des pop-up. Il y a plein d'options de customisation pour créer des campagnes super ciblées et personnalisées !
J'adore Wisepop et je recommande vivement !

Nuoo
Frankreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
14. Januar 2021

No question - the best pop-up app on the store. Easy to install and use. Lots of customization opportunities with no coding knowledge required. Great customer service.

Arlo Skye
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you found our pop-up app easy to use and customize, and that our customer service met your expectations. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please let us know.

Bearbeitet am 13. Februar 2020

We've used Wisepops for several years and have been satisfied with both the app and every interaction with the support people. They are always willing to investigate any questions or issues, and they often come up with creative solutions to requests.

Body Glove
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App