Rezensionen (77)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. März 2016

Just Great! Love this app, Easy to set up and use. Thank you WisePops.

walkkings.com team

Walkkings Com
Bulgarien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
10. Mai 2015

Simple and effective. Has everything you need and easy to customize popup.

☕ Buy Authentic Nuez de la India with Free Diet Guide
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
25. Mai 2023

We use Wisepop as a real marketing tool, to collect opt-in the easiest way in compliance with our strong brand identity. They offer multiple ways to customize and display pop-ups at every step of our customer journey, due to their really good segmentation of visitors. It is very easy to connect with Shopify and Klaviyo as well. We strongly recommend this app !

SOI PARIS
Frankreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Wisepops! We're thrilled to hear that it has been an effective marketing tool for you, allowing seamless customization and display of pop-ups and notifications throughout your customer journey.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your marketing efforts! 💜

The Wisepops team

4. Januar 2021

I used this app to make a spin the wheel popup! It is so customizable and easy to implement. It has increased my email conversions and gotten me sales as well!

VIVID
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with using the app to create a spin the wheel popup. We are thrilled to hear that you found the app to be customizable and easy to implement, and that it has helped increase your email conversions and sales. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you continue to find success with the app.

19. Januar 2021

I tested many pop-up apps and this is the best one. Great product (targeting, design..) and amazing support team, quick, efficient and nice.

SPRiNG
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our pop-up app to be the best one you've tested. We appreciate your kind words regarding our product features and customer support. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please let us know. Thanks again for choosing our app!

18. August 2021

Easy to use, intuitive, & very affordable pricing for scalability. HIGHLY RECOMMEND that you check this app out if you are in the need for a quality lead generation software to grow your Shopify Store.

www.fit365.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Wisepops hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Great to hear that you had a positive experience with Wisepops! It's always good to know that the app is user-friendly, intuitive, and offers affordable pricing that allows for scalability. Thank you for your feedback!

5. Januar 2015

This is it. Great customization options, great support, wonderful results on screen... I can't recommend it enough!!

Apartamento 61
Brasilien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. Februar 2016

I set up two wisepop campaigns within 1 hour. With very modest traffic and a week, I've captured over 160 emails and 20 sales from offering a code on exit intent. You're a fool if you don't use this app. BONUS: customer service is ridiculously prompt and helpful.

Purewod
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. Juni 2016

With our accessory brand we sometimes do flash sales or various offers and this is a great app to get over the message to customers

Hippiechic
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. November 2020

We were using Klaviyo to create our modals but we wanted to step up our pop-up game. We had a look at Privy (but it was too expensive for us) and then tried WisePops. I don't regret my choice! It's probably one of the best pop-up apps you can find on Shopify. We found it easy to use and super effective. Moreover it integrates well with Shopify and Klaviyo.

Ziggy
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App