Rezensionen (77)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Februar 2020

Having tried almost all other pop-up apps, wisepops is by far the easiest to use with the most professional pre-built templates. Integration is really quick and everything just works. Highly recommend.

Oliver Coen
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 28. Februar 2020

Very good app to make beautiful popups that convert. Easy to use and
if you need help the support is fast and easy to reach. If you want to do popup on Shopify it's a no brainer.

My Jolie candle
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
26. November 2020

App works great and offer lots of options. And the support is just outstanding. Probably the best I've ever experienced.

Designfund.dk
Dänemark
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
3. April 2016

Thank you for the 14 day trial WiePops, this was a great opportunity to test and track customer sign-ups. We are upgrading our account today. Providing users with templates is a great feature, easy to use and looks fantastic. Thanks guys!

mrktautralia.com.au

Mrktaustralia
Australien
12 monate mit der App
5. Januar 2015

This app is very easy to use, with a lot of customization possibilities. Very good support too. I would recommend it everyone.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Deutschland
12 monate mit der App
17. November 2020

Wisepops is a great tool that offers practically unlimited targeting capabilities to show unique and specific designs to visitors. By being able to target by country, the number of visits, type of device, and more it has been easier than ever to make sure the experience for the visitor is seamless and relevant to their path. The backend portal where you can simply design a drag and drop message is intuitive and easy to use even without the slightest knowledge of any codebase. Best of all, the APP integrates with the most popular SaaS tools around making it easy to aggregate data and deliver powerful messages throughout the customer journey. Would highly recommend you give this tool a shot if you are looking for ways to further increase engagement, conversion rate, or pushing the visitor along to your main funnel.

Promescent
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
1. Dezember 2020

Wisepops has been the best app I have found through Shopify. I shopped a lot of the pop up apps and this was by far my favorite with clean, professional layouts for our email pop up. The app is very user friendly and the WisePops team are attentive and helpful to any questions or concerns I had. This app has helped us to steadily increase out email signups. Happy to recommend this app!

shopmasmos
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
13. Februar 2020

We love Wisepops! We have experimented with different pop-up apps, and this is the best one we have tried. Wisepops has the option of a popup form for email collection, or a popup that just shares information or links to another page. The drag-and-drop builder is easy to use and the triggering options are flexible.

If you run multiple websites, you can run them both with a single Wisepops account and easily switch between websites. It is very easy to check on the performance of our popups across both of our websites.

Support is also very helpful. If I ever have a question, they are quick to respond via live chat or email.

Southern Proper
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
24. Mai 2017

Albeit a rather short experience with WisePops, we did notice a great deal of increased activity and user retention on our sites. Very easy to use, comprehensive user interface/experience, especially for someone like myself with limited technical abilities. Furthermore, great customer service with timely responses and appropriate volumes of message for follow-ups. Look forward to see what WisePops can do for us in the future!

Dunking Buddy Store
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Oktober 2017

We received 4 new subscribers on the first day! Support emails are answered super quickly.

Gordonstuart
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App