Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de maio de 2024

Wise pops is the best pop up app that i've ever used. Super easy to implement, easy to use, great value for money. Wouldn't use anything else.

The Malt House
Austrália
10 dias usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2024

Exceptional App for Reducing Bounce Rates and Enhancing Customer Interaction!

This app has truly transformed the way I engage with my website visitors. Since installing, I've seen a remarkable decrease in my bounce rate, thanks to its intuitive and effective popups.

The selection of campaigns available is impressive, allowing for a diverse range of strategies to engage with visitors effectively, and the interface is incredibly easy to navigate- allowing me to design sleek and seamless popups that perfectly align with my brand.

Great customer service too. Their prompt and helpful responses have made integrating popups into my website a breeze.

Overall, I highly recommend Wisepops to any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their customer interaction, reduce bounce rates, and ultimately improve conversions.

Jumble
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Wisepops deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Wisepops! We are thrilled to hear that our app has helped reduce your bounce rate and improve customer interaction on your website. We are also glad to hear that our customer service team has been prompt and helpful throughout the integration process.

Thank you for recommending Wisepops to other Shopify store owners looking to improve their conversions. 😊

Lisa

19 de janeiro de 2024

Great supporting app, I've used plenty similar in the past but Wisepops is very intuitive, easy to work around and set up fast great looking campaigns that reach a wide range of demands, it can help give a business significant performance benefits in multiple areas at a fair price.

Nkuku
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Wisepops deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Hello! I'm glad to hear that you found the app supportive and intuitive, standing out from other similar tools you've used. It's wonderful that Wisepops has helped you achieve your goals effectively. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Lisa

21 de novembro de 2023

One of the best support teams out there. A lot of apps do the same thing these days and for me, it is always about the support team of the app that makes the decision when choosing. Wisepops is not only a great tool and easy to use, but it also has some of the best people working there - always being helpful, understanding your needs, and above all else great to deal with! Couldn't be happier.

Cornish Beds
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Wisepops deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and provide you with the assistance you needed. We take pride in being a user-friendly app, but it is our team's dedication and willingness to help that truly sets us apart. We hope to continue being a valuable resource for you 🙏

Lisa

22 de novembro de 2023

Complètement satisfait, nous recommandons. Rapide, facile à prendre en main et efficace.
Chez OMAJ, nous utilisons Wisepops depuis maintenant 6 mois et en sommes très satisfaits. Les segmentations sont sont nombreuses et faciles à configurer, l'UI est également très bien pensée. Un plaisir à utiliser au quotidien.

OMAJ
França
7 meses usando o app
Wisepops deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Absolument ravie de lire votre retour positif sur Wisepops! Nous sommes super contents que vous trouviez l'application rapide, facile à utiliser et efficace. 😍

5 de janeiro de 2015

This is it. Great customization options, great support, wonderful results on screen... I can't recommend it enough!!

Apartamento 61
Brasil
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
5 de janeiro de 2015

This app is very easy to use, with a lot of customization possibilities. Very good support too. I would recommend it everyone.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Alemanha
12 meses usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2015

This App is killer. Forget any of the other pop up apps! This has everything you need

Sokx
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
10 de março de 2015

Wisepops has been awesome - I have tried out almost every e-mail pop-up in the Shopify App store (and some from outside it) and I enjoy their interface, options and performance the most.

There are a lot of reasons why I think Wisepops outperforms the competition, but I will list a few here:

- Fantastic + Fair Pricing
- Syncs up perfectly with Mailchimp
- Ability to target the display scenario and the message that visitors see based on a huge number of factors (referral site, number of visits they've made to your site, exit intent, etc.)
- Ability to customize the pop-up artwork + overlay to your own branding
- Simple/useful add-ons like a FB like box, a new message that displays after a user signs up, etc).

There are a few things they could improve, like adding some .psd templates to make the graphic design process easier and improving their user guide (it takes some trial + error to figure out) but for the price, look and simplicity this is your best bet.

Yellow Leaf Hammocks
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2015

This app is fantastic for configurability. Super easy to install, too! The out-of-the-box settings gave me everything I needed to make a compelling pop-up box. And the price is fantastic! I highly recommend it!

The Well Appointed Gentleman
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app