Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 9, 2020

This app has basic popup function, easy to use but less advanced setup such as trigger time, engage method...

My Vpro
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
February 15, 2020

Simple and efficient.
It would have been great to have 2-3 pop max instead of 1, and perhaps the automatic discount code integration with shopify but the less functions the less difficult it is to setup.

But really worth it for the price if you are just looking for a basic but efficient pop up.

Figured'Art
France
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 13, 2019

Very easy to create a pop-up window as a first time user. It works well. I would like to see more options on where (pages & locations) to set up the pop-up window + have different pop-ups for different purposes. But I guess that would make it much more complicated. Overall great!!

Kids Bikes Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 9, 2019

Great app! As an organic bamboo viscose clothing brand, new visitors often aren't familiar with the brand or fabric benefits. Great to bring in new visitors to the brand - and later through welcome email introduce ourselves: about ethical & sustainable fashion, eco-conscious textiles, our clothing, etc.. good work!

LNBF
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Edited March 15, 2020

Great for promos and event notifications. Use it regularly to change our our message with the seasons. Does not always preview changes.

Sweet P's Pantry
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 6, 2019

Great app. Easy to use. Build our mailing list fast and easily. Good tool for any business who wants to grow.

DANSKmadeforrooms
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 1, 2019

Simple. Effective. Fixed ratio option can be difficult to adhere to. Use 3:2 for best results. Thanks

Lovesac Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited March 31, 2019

Brilliant Shopify add on where it is easy to create, adjust and test across devices. Option to add different displays based on users interaction with the pop-up! Simple and quick to implement and possibility to sync your newly subscribers to your mailing platform. I recommend!

Mon Bijoux
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 21, 2019

Great app. Have to customize (code) some details but overall, it works pretty well and is simple to use. Good customer service as well.

François Lambert
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 years
November 25, 2018

I really enjoyed using this app. Very simple and easy to use. Would recommend to anyone just starting out looking for a simple pop up app.

Always Late
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months