Rezensionen (391)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. April 2024

Clean and easy to use. Poptin has been one of the easiest pop-up creators I have used with tons of options for various ways to activate the pop-up!

TELE COLO
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
3. Mai 2024

Use it for my small business and love it.

Farmer's Daughter Formals
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
28. Februar 2024

Highly recommend.

Easy to use app for both set up and design of pop-ups with plenty of customisation. We utilise for a range of functions such as cookie notification, suggesting product add-ons, and providing important information to customers based on product purchase.

Support team are brilliant! Quick to respond, provide regular updates and always able to assist.

Kellyville Pets
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
22. Mai 2024

I was looking for easy-to-integrate pop-ups (exit intent popups)for my webstore. I am super happy with this app. It is very user-friendly, even for dummies like me. For any question I had, I could go to the chat, where you get an answer and support almost immediately. I am Fan!!! I also love the many design choices!
Thank you Benjir & Nicholas for all your help!

Your Healthy Fix
Belgien
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
26. April 2024

Excellent addition to my shopify site, love the exit intent pop ups and great customer service

RV Golf Schools
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
16. April 2024

Poptin ‑ Exit & Email Pop-Ups is fantastic! The integration is seamless and hassle-free, making it a breeze to set up. With its wide range of templates and customizable options, designing eye-catching pop-ups is a breeze. Plus, big shoutout to Osama for the speedy responses and helpful assistance!

Slim Reizen
Rumänien
15 tage mit der App
14. Mai 2024

Exist intent popups are easy to set up and customise. Also, customer support is good!

HAIRLOOM
Indien
21 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. April 2024

POPTIN has been a revelation for our new online business! I've tried several lead capture tools in the last few years on various other websites I manage, but POPTIN is easily the most user-friendly and effective. Their drag-and-drop builder makes creating beautiful and engaging popups a breeze, and the wide variety of templates ensures there's something for everyone.
What sets POPTIN apart is their advanced targeting features. The “exit intent popups” have been a game changer for my conversions. Being able to target visitors who are about to leave my sites with a compelling offer has dramatically increased my lead capture rate.
Overall, I can't recommend POPTIN highly enough, especially if you're looking to leverage the power of exit intent popups, POPTIN is the way to go!

Gayle's Boutique
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
6. Mai 2024

easy and convenient to use

Yinessentials Skincare
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
15. April 2024

Super application Exit Intent Popups simple d'utilisation avec beaucoup de possibilités. Service d'aide extra

L'île O merveilles
Frankreich
13 tage mit der App