Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Dezember 2023

Amazing app for announcement bars and all kind of pop ups and amazing support

Electric Bikes Superstore Adelaide
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
19. Januar 2024

Exit intent popup doesn't work

DashSkin
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
1. Dezember 2023

Looks great on site. Fast and friendly customer service. Very user friendly and super easy to set up. I definitely recommend.

Natural Beauty by Kerrie'
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
11. Oktober 2023

After testing several apps like Poptin I can tell you that the CX support provided is great! No issues so far with time zones, they always reply within a few minutes with a LIVE rep which is super important for me.

Savings Test DC
Mexiko
8 tage mit der App
14. November 2023

Very nice app. Support team is very helpful!

NotePrinter
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
19. Oktober 2023

Lovely little app, lots of great functions. A couple of areas I missed, meant I wasn't seeing any conversions, the developers soon pointed me in the right direction. Highly recommended.

Lily & Loaf
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 tage mit der App
25. Oktober 2023

I really like using this app. Having not worked with pop ups before, it took me a bit to fully get to understand how to use. This said, I love what opportunities it allows me now to do on our site. I had no idea I could target check outs, past clients, etc… and thus app lets me do that. There are a few design features that could be improved upon, but overall, looks and works great.

Buck Naked® Soap Company Inc
Kanada
3 tage mit der App
27. November 2023

This is a really straightforward App. I highly recommend.

Alpena
Kanada
3 tage mit der App
21. September 2023

Im still new to using Poptin but I'm impressed with the customer service so far. Looks like a great tool.

LUCK•E
Neuseeland
8 monate mit der App
18. Januar 2024

Installed today and up and running in a few minutes! cautiously very optimistic :)

JavaMole
Vereinigtes Königreich
33 minuten mit der App