Rezensionen (392)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. März 2024

Easy, user friendly, does the job perfectly

Gayle's Online
Australien
Ein tag mit der App
27. Februar 2024

Application très complète et facile d'utilisation.
Je vous la recommande pour générer plus de vente sur votre site.

Le service technique est compétent et réactif.

Great app. Good service center

Daewoo Security
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App
17. April 2024

Great product and also service!

My Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Ein tag mit der App
13. Oktober 2023

I am using Poptin on company website and have done so for 2 years now.
It is supereasy to use and set up - and you have tons of choices to tailor it exactly to your needs.
Easy to adjust with own photos, colors etc.

Can warmly recommend using Poptin with Shopify!

Gordios-Training
Dänemark
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
11. Juni 2024

Incrível!

DUNNAMIS-STORE
Brasilien
11 tage mit der App
14. November 2023

I recently had the pleasure of interacting with this company's customer support team and they were nothing short of excellent. They assisted me promptly with my needs, which included both installation and domain changes.

They were fast, clear, and extremely helpful. It's evident that customer satisfaction is a priority for them. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of assistance.

SOUL SOCIETY FOR ORGANIC FARMING
Indien
4 monate mit der App
8. Mai 2024

Fast service and kindly

NATIVOS
Schweiz
42 minuten mit der App
11. Januar 2024

We have used Poptin to create email subscription popups on our website. The design wizards have been very simple and seamless to use. I was unsure once I had made the pop up live if it was appearing properly so I used the chat service and Osama from the support team got back to me straight away and even signed up as a subscriber to prove it was working. So far so good with this app, I look forward to continuing to use it going forward.

Barreto Golf
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
21. Januar 2024

J'ai choisi Poptin pour pouvoir l'intégrer avec mon compte Brevo. Je n'arrivais pas à tester la popup sur mon site et j'étais bloquée sur le problème. Le support a pris le temps d'organiser une visio pour que nous puissions régler le problème en direct (qui venait finalement de mon antivirus). Je recommande le support technique très à l'écoute et réactif et j'ai hâte de pouvoir maintenant tester la popup sur mon site.

Lili Bloom
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
5. Juli 2024

TOP ASSISTANCE

RB Collection
Italien
3 tage mit der App