Rezensionen (392)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Juli 2023

The only pop-up survey app that offers the customizations that I need for my store. + their support team is awesome! They'll help you with everything.

Playmaker Studio
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. Januar 2024

An amazing free version is also available. amazing templates

Tecktyke
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 tage mit der App
25. Juni 2024

Excelente aplicación

Cabrita Alegre
Chile
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
19. Oktober 2023

Lovely little app, lots of great functions. A couple of areas I missed, meant I wasn't seeing any conversions, the developers soon pointed me in the right direction. Highly recommended.

Lily & Loaf
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 tage mit der App
26. Juli 2023

Great! Thank you! Buetifull, fast and cliet-oriented. Free version gives all the opportunities that we could only think of!

Celestial Jewels
Lettland
14 tage mit der App
5. Dezember 2023

Amazing app for announcement bars and all kind of pop ups and amazing support

Electric Bikes Superstore Adelaide
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
18. August 2023

Wow, amazing service. I got the correct help in no time! Beyond Thankful for this team and my experience as a new growing business.

KRSHOPCHARMS
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. März 2024

אני משלם כל חודש 59$ על גירסת PRO אבל מופיע לי גירסת FREE בדומיין השני
ניסיתי לפנות בתמיכה בצט אבל אין ממש תמיכה ולא מצליח לסדר זאת
חבל כי האפליקציה ממש טובה חבל שלא ניתן שרות ללקוחות הפרימיום

Loopi
Israel
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. Mai 2024

The support team is very kind and helpful :) They are not a `copy/paste and answer` team :) They are friendly and patient.

SEYANTE
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
28. Juli 2023

Great app,just starting to use it, seems very simple to use and great customer service as well ! I highly recommend it!

Kamit Warrior
Frankreich
9 tage mit der App