Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 21. Mai 2024

The support team is very kind and helpful :) They are not a `copy/paste and answer` team :) They are friendly and patient.

SEYANTE
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
14. November 2023

Very nice app. Support team is very helpful!

NotePrinter
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
25. Oktober 2023

I really like using this app. Having not worked with pop ups before, it took me a bit to fully get to understand how to use. This said, I love what opportunities it allows me now to do on our site. I had no idea I could target check outs, past clients, etc… and thus app lets me do that. There are a few design features that could be improved upon, but overall, looks and works great.

Buck Naked® Soap Company Inc
Kanada
3 tage mit der App
26. Juli 2023

Great! Thank you! Buetifull, fast and cliet-oriented. Free version gives all the opportunities that we could only think of!

Celestial Jewels
Lettland
14 tage mit der App
18. August 2023

Wow, amazing service. I got the correct help in no time! Beyond Thankful for this team and my experience as a new growing business.

KRSHOPCHARMS
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
30. Juni 2023

This ecommerce have intuitive design. A range of integrated features caters to all needs, ensuring a seamless business experience. Standout customer service sets it apart, particularly Carlos, whose professionalism and knowledge greatly enhance the user experience. A must-try for any ecommerce entrepreneur.

TheBiolockpro
Kanada
4 tage mit der App
2. Oktober 2023

Very useful and easy to use. Recommended!

inventis.shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. März 2024

אני משלם כל חודש 59$ על גירסת PRO אבל מופיע לי גירסת FREE בדומיין השני
ניסיתי לפנות בתמיכה בצט אבל אין ממש תמיכה ולא מצליח לסדר זאת
חבל כי האפליקציה ממש טובה חבל שלא ניתן שרות ללקוחות הפרימיום

Loopi
Israel
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
28. Juli 2023

Great app,just starting to use it, seems very simple to use and great customer service as well ! I highly recommend it!

Kamit Warrior
Frankreich
9 tage mit der App
27. November 2023

This is a really straightforward App. I highly recommend.

Alpena
Kanada
3 tage mit der App