Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. August 2023

The display triggers are very plenty and meet what I need. It supports display different content to different countries. The customer response is swift

IMOU Store
China
21 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. Januar 2024

Melhor app para configuração de popups. Fácil integração, fácil configuração. Me ajuda demais na coleta de leads.

Mafê Acessórios
Brasilien
7 monate mit der App
17. Juli 2023

Very nice app! My pop up looks so cute and professional. The free plan is good enough for a small business.

Rivvy Momo
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
6. Oktober 2023

The support team is very kind and helpful :) They are not a `copy/paste and answer` team :)

SEYANTE
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
31. August 2023

Good Support, I really appreciate the speed of the responses and it is a really good app to use overall

BamoerUS
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
30. August 2023

simplest operation and the best user experience,and the customer surpport is excellent as well. very helpful!

BONEHOLIC
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
18. Oktober 2023

it is working perfectly. customer service there for you anytime need them.

Lola closet
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
18. Dezember 2023

Intégration facile. Très bon retour avec SAV.
Rapide et à l'écoute.
Je recommande.

japan-sensei.fr
Frankreich
8 tage mit der App
9. Juni 2023

A fantastic organisation! Great cutomer support from beginning to end of the process. The team are really informed and go the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend them unreservedly.

YogaDESK
Indien
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
25. September 2023

I have just signed up and had a question. The customer service (Osama) was great, quick & helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Whitespace Decor
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
23 minuten mit der App